atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 058476 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Mandi Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan Masuk Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan Masuk Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3457 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (3457)
Saring mengikut:
Ani V. Kumpulan Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2013
Bagus

pelayanan bgs,ramah,bersih
10
pertama untuk shopping soalnya daerahnya dekat area pembelanjaan ,dekat pasar,dekat shopping mall,dekat pelabuhan harbourfront kemana saja praktis . buat orang yang suka shopping sangat cocok tinggal di hotel sana .kedua hotelnya lumayan bersih dan pelayannan sangat ramah .
Loke K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 09 Januari 2013
Location

Location di pusat bandar dan MRT station cuma 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel
8
Location memang bagus. Banyak restoran di sekitar hotel. Chinatown MRT tak sampai 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel. Semua bagus kecuali bilik terlalu kecil.
Chung Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 Disember 2014
Nice & Clean Hotel

Convenience, Comfortable, Clean
7.3
Nattanakorn P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 08 Disember 2014
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

Good location in china town near mrt
8.3
Good location in china town near mrt
Bancha P. Pasangan Thailand, 08 Disember 2014
Easy to MRT Chinatown station, easy to dine.

5 minutes walk from MRT station. Food street is in front of hotel. Stay in the midst of local shopping area.
7
Room is very small, to get more space by placed a luggage on the top of cloth cabinet. It lacated in the midst of a lot of famous places, such as Chinatown food street, Chinatown shopping area. Very close to MRT station that I can go any places easily, also SCMS's starting point. The best thing, it located very near Buddha Tooth Relic Temple that I went there every day for meditation.
Kalia P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 07 Disember 2014
not comfortable no mirrors for dressing .

nothing to say but its location is good.
5.7
Bad
Ka S. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 05 Disember 2014
Tiny room, but very close to MRT

1. Close to MRT. 2. Close to Chinatown Food court. 3. private room
6
It's under refurbishment, some smell inside... The bathroom is very small, water leak to the room... But in general, it's nice that the room and bed quite clean, and new toothbrush , bottled water will be provided everyday
Alexandre L. Pelancong perniagaan Belgium, 05 Disember 2014
Price goes along the overall hotel value

Localtion, free wifi, cheap
6
This is a cheap hotel for sure with free wifi. During my stay there was some maintenance ongoing and the painting over my bed had 1 screw failing. To avid to get the painting on my face, I unhooked it and notified the staff. The next day, I stay at the hotel the morning with the "Do not disturb" sign on my door then left for meetings at 12.15pm after putting "Please clean my room" on my door. When I came back in the evening the sign was still there and, of course, my room was not done; at the reception, they said that the cleaning lady would only check once the sign on the door (???) and gave me the feeling that I was disturbing their chit-chat (???). Very noisy room as the glass doesn't cover the whole window space and you hear everything happening on the street (cars, people,...). Room is ok but basic.
Li P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 02 Disember 2014
regret booking this hotel

location
4
very bad experience staying in this hotel. after i off the aircon, room is still freezing cold. very bad sound insulation, early morning got woke up because next door is bathing.
Pim H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 Disember 2014
Feedback on the Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

Great location, clean and value for money
6
I was a bit disappointed by the porter service staff and one of the receptionist during my check in at 10am on 29 Dec 2014. I already put on request that i will arrive early and already reserved one room for my mum as she is old and not convenient to climb the stair. To my great astonishment, I was asked to wait till 2pm as my room was not ready and the special room that I reserved was assigned to other people. The way this male receptionist served me and responded to my queries left much to be desired. Worst scenario happened when I asked the porter who is a bit old as well if there is any escalator to go down and exit to this hotel, he answered in a very reluctant manner. When I asked him if he could assist my mum to walk down the escalator by showing us how to use the machine, he told me that by the time we switched on the machine, my mum could have walked down the stairs! i found him very rude and unfriendly. I said this hotel is not very handicapped and old folks friendly, as there are those stupid stairs to come in or go out the hotel. He asked me to feedback to the hotel management but he doubted they will do anything since this is a heritage hotel! He told me in a rude tone. Now, I wanna know, if this is really a heritage building, why there is an escalator all the way up to the hotel room but not from the entrance to the receptionist? In my booking, I asked for a old folk friendly room why the receptionist didnt give me a room in the other branch opposite this hotel which is more old folk friendly? The receptionist told me that all the single rooms in the Santa Grand Chinatown were fully booked and full stop. .

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapuraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik MandiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan MasukSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan MasukSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat

Ulasan Pelanggan - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B08