atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 058476 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Mandi Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Mandi Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Mandi Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan Masuk Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan Masuk Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 3241 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (3241)
Senarai mengikut:
Ani V. Kumpulan Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2013
Bagus

pelayanan bgs,ramah,bersih
10
pertama untuk shopping soalnya daerahnya dekat area pembelanjaan ,dekat pasar,dekat shopping mall,dekat pelabuhan harbourfront kemana saja praktis . buat orang yang suka shopping sangat cocok tinggal di hotel sana .kedua hotelnya lumayan bersih dan pelayannan sangat ramah .
Loke K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 09 Januari 2013
Location

Location di pusat bandar dan MRT station cuma 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel
8
Location memang bagus. Banyak restoran di sekitar hotel. Chinatown MRT tak sampai 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel. Semua bagus kecuali bilik terlalu kecil.
Ary M. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 26 Ogos 2014
value for money

great location (near Chinatown MRT station), value for money
6.7
This is not our first time to stay at this hotel. Usually we booked the family room, but since this time only the two us then we only booked the standard room. The room was ok and the bathroom is larger that the family room, but not as cleaned as I expected because the bed is not so clean and there is ants in our room near the table. But for the price that you have paid, it still value for money, especially if you prefer to stay at Chinatown area
Graciela M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Italy, 25 Ogos 2014
Good location but room without ventilation

location, heritage, air conditioning
7.3
The stay was ok, but the room did not have any windows.
Kai T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 Ogos 2014
Great Stay

Great location, nice design, spacious
6.3
Zhongwen G. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Ogos 2014
Great

Staff, decorations and cleanliness
9.3
Although my stay was only for a day but the experience was great! The staffs are very friendly and helpful, they made me feel as if I was home! The room was great! We have everything, the only mishap was that the wifi was not working properly! Location of the hotel is great, it's located right in the middle of the food street of Chinatown , there will be no worries of not able to find any food and plus despite the crowd outside! We didn't hear a single sound from the outside! Overall my stay was a wonderful one!
Korn V. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 21 Ogos 2014
Confusing staffs and bad service mind

Short distance from MRT
4.7
I've book a room for 2 nights. When I check-in to a hotel, a reception staffs told me your booking has been canceled and said 'we have already informed you via email, please contact to Agoda!'.Even though I had a booking document, they still told me to contact individually. And then I contacted back to Agoda's Thailand, their staff was very nice and helpful. Staff told me that your booking is still confirmed and leave me wait for a couple minutes. Finally, I can check-in to a hotel. In my opinion, when a trouble like this happen, hotel's reception should give more help than they did this time. And they also shouldn't let me to contact to agoda by myself. What if I can't contact back to Agoda's Thailand, so I must be a homeless or pay twice for that night? I think it was very bad service. By the way, there is on a good location in China's town, short walk distance from MRT.
Yohanes .. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 18 Ogos 2014
Good

Near the food center n mrt station
6
Nalintip L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 17 Ogos 2014
singapore

location
7
Shu C. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2014
easy access

easy, convenient, red
7
it was alright with Santa Grand Lai Chun Yuen, what i like about it is the location, very convenient and near to the MRT station. the only thing i don't like is the noise from downstairs, as we are right above the hawker street so the sound proofing was bad and we couldn't sleep earlier until all are settled and that usually is almost quite late past midnight.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapuraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik MandiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik MandiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik MandiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik MandiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan MasukSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan MasukSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Balkoni/TeresSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat

Ulasan Pelanggan - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A06