atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapura 058476 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Mandi
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Mandi Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Mandi Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Mandi Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan Masuk Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan Masuk Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3312 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (3312)
Saring mengikut:
Ani V. Kumpulan Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2013
Bagus

pelayanan bgs,ramah,bersih
10
pertama untuk shopping soalnya daerahnya dekat area pembelanjaan ,dekat pasar,dekat shopping mall,dekat pelabuhan harbourfront kemana saja praktis . buat orang yang suka shopping sangat cocok tinggal di hotel sana .kedua hotelnya lumayan bersih dan pelayannan sangat ramah .
Loke K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 09 Januari 2013
Location

Location di pusat bandar dan MRT station cuma 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel
8
Location memang bagus. Banyak restoran di sekitar hotel. Chinatown MRT tak sampai 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel. Semua bagus kecuali bilik terlalu kecil.
Thi D. Pasangan Vietnam, 28 September 2014
Goog location

Good location, can find the food easily
7.3
Next time I will stay at this hotel again
Christopher L. Pelancong solo Canada, 28 September 2014
Very unique hotel

Interior, value and location
7
Could be a little cheaper but still affordable for such location. Room was small but enough for a good night sleep. Water is really hot and aircon is really cold, so that's really good!!
Chin M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 27 September 2014
Convenient and comfortable

Convenient, Comfortable and Near MRT
7
Very near to MRT Chinatown, average size and affordable
Do T. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 24 September 2014
Good hotel

Location, Atmosphere
6.3
Quite good, except the room is too small. I actually am not satisfied with the old doorman who scold at me when the taxi comes to take me to airport but I tell him I need to go to toilet in 1 minutes, while the toilet (at lobby) is locked. He looks at me so angry though I think the taxi can wait for 2-5 min.
Chan S. Pasangan South Korea, 23 September 2014
Best location

Location, staff, only for short staying
8
I would recommend if you are only staying couple of nights. It was quite small and dark as there is no window in the room. You will have a problem with toilet if you are taller than 5".
Renato M. Pelancong solo Macau, 22 September 2014
Too bad for the price

location, location and location
5.7
Not so pleasant. the room was like a prison cell... the bed barely could fit my body in and I'm short and not really fat. But the worst I guess was the staff performance... they are lazy and not worried to solve our issues... during all my stay I only approach them 2 times. 1- because Internet wasn't working (and I needed it for work purposes): They said - Its raining! and didn't even bother to check the issue. 2- Asking for a taxi for the airport (3am). Reply was... go out with all your luggage and walk to the main street... plenty of taxis there... that as 10 min walking carrying 30 Kg of stuff... Not the answer I expected, specially in Singapore.
Rini H. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 21 September 2014
Great Location

Location, Food around Hotel, Value for Money
9
When I enter the hotel, the lobby was so comfort, even though the outside was so noisy. Unfortunately the room was not because I can hear any sound from the next door. It was enough to make you wake up in the middle of night. The good things about my room is the cleanliness and big enough for one person. The staff was friendly and helpful. The best point for staying at this hotel is the location. It was so near with MRT Chinatown Station, just 5 minutes walk. Around the hotel you can find so many foods and souvenirs because it was the food and shopping area.
Joshua T. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 September 2014
Good for what you pay

Location, wifi, aircon
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapuraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik MandiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik MandiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik MandiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik MandiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan MasukSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan MasukSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Balkoni/TeresSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat

Ulasan Pelanggan - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C01