Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen

25 Trengganu Street (near to Temple/Smith Street), Chinatown, Singapura 058476 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Mandi Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan Masuk Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan Masuk Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Chinatown Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada
3737 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
6.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (3737)
Saring ikut:
Ulaganathan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 26 Disember 2014
Tiada

Servis, bersih dan dekat dgn kedai makan
8
Ok lah, hanya satu masaalah sarapan pagi tiada disediakan.
Ani V. Kumpulan Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2013
Bagus

pelayanan bgs,ramah,bersih
10
pertama untuk shopping soalnya daerahnya dekat area pembelanjaan ,dekat pasar,dekat shopping mall,dekat pelabuhan harbourfront kemana saja praktis . buat orang yang suka shopping sangat cocok tinggal di hotel sana .kedua hotelnya lumayan bersih dan pelayannan sangat ramah .
Loke K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 09 Januari 2013
Location

Location di pusat bandar dan MRT station cuma 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel
8
Location memang bagus. Banyak restoran di sekitar hotel. Chinatown MRT tak sampai 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel. Semua bagus kecuali bilik terlalu kecil.
Chee K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 01 Julai 2015
Rude check-in staff

Location, unique design, price
6.7
I booked the hotel for my uncle and mum visiting from Malaysia. I helped them to check-in to the hotel but the hotel staffs were grumpy and rude. They asked for our documents to look for our booking and couldn't find it. It was a stack of paper, they had to flip over and over. All they had to do was look for my mum's name in the system (agoda.com). As they get frustrated, they asked me whose name was it book under. I presumed it was my name as I used my account. They searched for my name through the pile of papers again to no avail. In the end I spotted my mum's name and told him. Obviously embarrassed by his oversight, he didn't even acknowledge my help. But that's fine. As I collect the room key, I politely thanked the staffs but they didn't even bother to look at me or acknowledge my gesture. So we walked towards the main entrance to look for the room but was shouted at for going to the wrong direction. It was unnecessary to be rude. Decent hotel but poor reception staff. Will not book again.
Leh C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 29 Jun 2015
Convinient location small rooms

Location location! Very near to mrt
7.7
Everything was okay except the very small rooms
Wei S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Jun 2015
Nice decoration, value for money

location, cleanliness and good price
9.3
1 night stay and it was fine. Perfect location and easy accessibility to MRT station as well.
Shirley W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 23 Jun 2015
Room condition

Location, Clean & Staff
6
I have book single room and would like to highlight as follows:- - The bed a bit hard - Bathroom too small even it is single room. There is no proper place or no place for us to stand and take shower - No cup / glass in the room and also no kettle for us to boil water Since I only stay one night due to business trip, it is still okay but their internet is good. But not for my leisure trip.
Zoe C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Jun 2015
Short Stay

Compact design. Uncluttered decor colours. Access to p ublic transport
6.3
It was on a Saturday nigh till Sunday morning. I did nof realise the shops below play disco, traditional to pop music. It was not a restful experience for me.
Eric L. Pelancong solo France, 21 Jun 2015
Good location but small and noisy

Location, old-fashion style
5.3
Very little room, bathroom with minimum and very noisy (room on street side)
Jennifer T. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Jun 2015
Great location with good food around

Location, good food around that opens till late night, clean bathroom
6.7
It was just a one night staycation, interesting interior hotel lobby, very compact room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen SingapuraSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bilik MandiSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan MasukSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Laluan MasukSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatSanta Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat

Ulasan Pelanggan - Santa Grand Hotel Lai Chun Yuen, Singapura

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08