Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan

Kapten Maulana Lubis Street No. 7, Pusat Bandar Medan, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobi Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Ballroom Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restoran Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Restoran Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Kedai Runcit Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Lobi
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Mesyuarat Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Mesyuarat Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Kolam renang Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Kolam renang Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Pusat Bandar Medan Jumlah bilik: 324
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 365 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (365)
Mary E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 28 Mei 2013
Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Meda

Pilihan yang banyak untuk sarapan, internet yang laju, layanan staf yang mesra dan efisien.
8.3
Pengalaman bagus...dilayan mesra oleh staf hotel, masalah (safety box tidak berfungsi)diselesaikan dengan segera.
Md Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Mei 2012
Hotel Baru Dengan servis excelen

Lokasi yang hapir tempat shopping
10
Hotel Santika adalah hotel yang baru beroperasi. Hotel yang mempunyai fisiliti yang baru dan amat memuaskan. Counter servis yang mesra dan menyakinkan. Sarapan pagi yang menghidangkan pelbagai menu yang menarik dan lazat. Lokasi hotel terletak tidak jauh dari Medan Walk, plaza Sun, dan juga Pasar Ikan. Sesuai untuk semua lapisan pengujung kerana hotel baru dengan harga berpatutan.
Tip Membeli Belah: Untuk kaum ibu, hotel ini adalah untuk anda kerana terletak di lokasi dengan Pasar Ikan-tempat jual tekstil seperti kain liz, telekong, batik, dll
Rianawati C. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 April 2014
Centrally located, Convenient and Nice Hotel.

Clean and New, Convenient
7.3
The stay was great. The breakfast is much more than we expected. Taste from ok to good. The hotel for sure easy to find and just beside the big road.
Vincent D. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 10 April 2014
business hotel

centrally located, easy access, and clean
8
my stay in the hotel was satisfied, with the clean room, nice and friendly staff
Kristina W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 April 2014
beyond expectation short stay

good location - good food - great staffs
9.3
I booked this hotel just one day before our trip due to schedule change. We arrived at 11.40 but the reception allow us to wait only for 40 minutes before we could check in to our designated room since I asked for non-smoking with large bed room. Check in process was smooth. This hotel has a very good ambience, looks clean and bright. Staffs are very helpful and willing to do their extra mile. House keeping staff gave us 2 pairs of slippers when we asked for 1 pair. Restaurant staff seated me on the spot where I could lay my baby once she knew mine is too young for a baby chair. Reception staff gave us the SIP card for free though we're only staying for one night. Food was great and the varieties of breakfast provided is wonderful. Thank you Santika, thank you Agoda
Gani R. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Mac 2014
Very good hotel

Food is fantastic, clean and center location
9
The breakfast was fantastic. A lot of choise food. The hotel is located at Merdeka walk. Clean hotel.
Grace S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 31 Mac 2014
Good Services

Clean , New , Big Room
7.7
Santika has great international breakfast, very friendly staff, easy access to parking area. Big room, comfort to stay.
Kok K. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 25 Mac 2014
Even the Locals say its good

Big room, large variety for breakfast, good security
8.7
The locals that were with me also commented that this hotel is well known and popular. Seems almost like a 5 star hotel. Staff and security were helpful, disciplined and very courteous. Located at a cross road junction, the hotel is close to important ammenities. Good stay.
Diniasih N. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Mac 2014
short stay in Medan

clean, friendly staff, near the central city
7
the room is clean but no carpet. Variety of breakfast easy to choose local or international menus. The hotel has small swimming pool, not big but enough to relax for a while and also has nice gym. friendly staff, but the restaurant not open for 24 hours. Location is very good at the central city, you can find all public transportation pass in front of hotel.
Baudouin D. Pasangan Belgium, 20 Februari 2014
Attentive and frienly staff, good location

Good location, attentive and frienly staff, nice swimming pool,
10
This was the 4th time I stayed in Medan, the first time at Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel. I am entirely happy about my stay at the Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan MedanSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobiSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - BallroomSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestoranSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - RestoranSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Kedai RuncitSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - LobiSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik MesyuaratSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik MesyuaratSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Kolam renangSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Kolam renangSantika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Santika Premiere Dyandra Hotel & Convention – Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C03