atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Mandi Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Denpasar Jumlah bilik: 6
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 12 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.1
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Keluarga dengan anak kecil (12)
Senarai mengikut:
Ayu W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Disember 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7.7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Iin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 13 Ogos 2013
Nice

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
7
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Hasnul E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 09 September 2012
Money value and satisfying

Vast room, clean and cheap
9.7
someone told me sanur is a more quieter place to say and it's true. This hotel is not that hard to find as the huge signboard could be easily seen from the man road. The staff is friendly, good service and very polite. The room is big for a common 2-person room. The bed and the bathroom are also vast with bath tub in it. Hot water available and even free WIFI!!! Breakfast is also nice, served outside of our room where we are given a table for ourselves.
Arnida L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Ogos 2012
Nice Hotel

great breakfast
8.7
This hotel is very comfortable, clean, great breakfast, and good service. But the location is only close to Sanur beach. The transportation is quite difficult, we need to rent a car or motorcycle to travel around.
John S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 23 Julai 2012
fine hotel for a one night overstay

next to main road
7.3
We spend one night because of our late arrival on the airport. Big rooms, large beds and airco. One did the best to decorate it with local furniture, wich lead to a mix-match. Breakfast didn't taste as good as it looked.
Ahmad P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 Februari 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Quite, Best value for money, Very good service
9.3
I came to Bali to have a business conference and I bring aside my wife and my daughter. I booked for a standard room yet they gave me a honeymoon suit room without additional fee. The room was great, though they don't provide any fridge inside the room. The breakfast was great. It's not just a breakfast because they give you plenty of choices, from rice, noodle, bread, cereals, eggs, chicken, shrimp, sausages, juice, tea, coffee, milk, water. You can have a brunch with all of those foods. After my conference finished, I spent one day to have a sightseeing with my family. They provide several tour package, or if you prefer to get more freedom, you can rent a motorbike (it's automatic, you'll get 2 helmets too) as cheap as 60,000 IDR for the whole day. The only cons I think is the location. If you prefer a great night-life, this isn't for you. Go find a hotel in Kuta instead. But if you want a peaceful, quiet location, this is the place.
Agus S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 September 2012
pelayanan yang ramah, lokasi&kamar yang nyaman

kamar yang luas
9
serasa dirumah sendiri, kamar yang luas dan nyaman
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: enak bagi pelancong yang menggunakan kendaraan sendiri. kamar yang nyaman dengan segala fasilitasnya
Agus S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 September 2012
pelayanan yang ramah dan bersahabat

lokasi yang bagus&kamar yang nyaman
9
kamar yang nyaman dan luas, serta fasilitas yang menunjang
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: dekat dengan pantai sanur,suasana hotel yang nyaman
Riris P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 18 Februari 2012
hotel dan pelayanan yang baik

kamarnya ok, kasurnya juga enak
7.7
kami gak salah pilih untuk hotel ini krn cocok banget untuk kami, tidak mengecewakan, apalagi para pegawainya ramah-ramah, welcome banget...ty ya
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: sederhana tapi memuaskan
David R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Ogos 2011
hotel murah

bersih dan nyaman
7.3
untuk hotel ini cukup lumayan dari segi kebersihan dan pelayanan serta room yang lumayan bagus dan nyaman
Tip: berhubung wilayah nya dipinggiran kota, dekat dgn sukawati serta ke bali safari dan ke sanur

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSanur Avenue Bali - Bilik MandiSanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03