atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sanur Avenue

By Pass NGurah Rai no. 198 , Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80572 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Suite Sanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Denpasar Jumlah bilik: 6
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 104 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
5.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (104)
Saring mengikut:
Nurhuda Z. Kumpulan Malaysia, 03 Julai 2012
memang terbaik dan sangat puas hati

bilik selesa, bersih dan luas, sarapan sedap dan halal, layanan yang bagus
9.3
saya dan rakan-rakan checkin lewat. tetapi mereka masih memberi layanan yg baik. terdapat sedikit masalah kerana kuantiti kami melebihi tetapi mereka masih boleh bertolak ansur. dari segi bilik, layanan dan mkn mmg terbaik tapi dari segi tempat lawatan perlu ada transport ke tempat lain kecuali pantai sanur. bilik walau kipas diruang tamu tidak berfungsi tapi angin sejuk pantai sudah mencukupi. kami semua sangat-sangat berpuas hati dan akan mengsyorkan kpd sahabat2 yg lain
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: untuk tour murah dan terbaik boleh roger Avriel Yantohood atau Ayiep Tour Bali di facebook. mereka tour muslim yg murah
Sabir S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 April 2014
Need more improvement

Friendly staff clean room nice breakfast
6.7
Need more improvement a lot of things a specially staff more friendly
Ayu W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Disember 2013
This Villas was comfortable and clean

Cheapest, Largest room and clean
7.7
The great places but need improvement in Breakfast menu
Iin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 13 Ogos 2013
Nice

Clean, friendly staff, and quiet place
7
Overall it was good place to stay...cheap but clean...
Jacqueline S. Pelancong solo Canada, 03 Ogos 2013
Short stay

Provided airport transfer (although was almost cancelled right before),
6
Liza S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 09 Jun 2013
nothing special

breakfast, friendly staff, large bedroom
5.3
Shazia A. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 05 Jun 2013
Big suite, good price

Breakfast, suite size
7
The hotel provided a large suite for three of us, two ensuite bedroom of good size, a living area with comfy sofa and t.v. The staff provided us with welcome drinks and a nice big breakfast. However, it wasn't too close to the beach and was just off a main road which got quite loud in the morning.
Almira R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 15 Mei 2013
A great place to stay

Nice staff, Good food, Comfortable room
8.7
I was so happy with the service, although it needs a hard effort to reach this hotel. You can search Jalan Soka near Bypass Ngurah Rai to help you find this hotel on Google maps. Overall, nice hotel to stay & I will recommend this hotel to my friends & relatives.
Harry B. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 April 2013
Had a room a bit far from the area you need to be

a bit far. no one's bothering you. in some way it s ok.
5.7
The hotel is far is away from where you need to be. But I would get away. Costing little bit money but i Was ok.
Debra P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 April 2013
Accommodating couple, close to airport

The woman who ran the hotel; the large sized room; the woman who ran the hotel!
6.3
Very difficult to find - more detailed directions and a contact number should be given online. My taxi driver was ready to throw me out of the cab. I loved the woman who was sooo hospitable - there wasn't much around the hotel, so she gave me a lift into town where I walked around and had dinner - she picked me up afterward. She got up at 5am to make me an early breakfast and called me a cab for my early flight. The room was large and clean, although the a/c could have been stronger.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sanur Avenue BaliSanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSanur Avenue Bali - Bilik SuiteSanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanur Avenue Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSanur Avenue Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07