atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pantai Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Seminyak / Kerobokan Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 76 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (76)
Saring ikut:
Mark L. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Mei 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Mei 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Mei 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 12 Mei 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Februari 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 03 Februari 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9.3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 30 Disember 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7.3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Pasangan Australia, 26 Disember 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7.3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Disember 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6.7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Pelancong solo Canada, 14 November 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - PantaiSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - PersekitaranSarinande Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - PersekitaranSarinande Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07