atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pantai Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Seminyak / Kerobokan Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 67 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (67)
Saring mengikut:
Peter H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Disember 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6.7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Pelancong solo Canada, 14 November 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Pasangan Australia, 04 November 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Oktober 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Pelancong solo South Korea, 09 Oktober 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7.3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 September 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7.3
Very nice
Muhammad F. Pelancong solo Singapore, 31 Ogos 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8.7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Ogos 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8.3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Ogos 2014
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8.3
Great.
Cara C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Mei 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3.3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - PantaiSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - PersekitaranSarinande Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - PersekitaranSarinande Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04