Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pantai Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Seminyak Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

berdasarkan
82 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (82)
Saring ikut:
Philipp K. Pasangan Austria, 02 Ogos 2015
Nice little hotel next to the beach

Location, friendly staff and great breakfast
9
It was our first day in Bali and we wanted to relax after our long flight. Sarinande Hotel was the perfect place for that. A 2 min walk and you are at the beach, which is less crowded than in Kuta and Legian. The breakfast buffet was off the top and the the one dinner we had was okay. The only negative aspect of our room was its location within the hotel right next to a busy street so it was very noisy at night. Would recommend it to anybody!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip B. Pasangan New Zealand, 16 Julai 2015
Relaxed clean old world atmosphere

Beautiful garden peaceful friendly staff
7.3
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mats M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Sweden, 18 Jun 2015
Sarinande

Perfect location, Fantastic personnel
8.7
Great as always!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dianne P. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Jun 2015
Well priced hotel

Position staff rooms
8.3
Great place to stay, well priced and close to the beach lovely staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Mei 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsjibbe J. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Mei 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Mei 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Mei 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7.7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kellie W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 12 Mei 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8.3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Colin E. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Februari 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - PantaiSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - PersekitaranSarinande Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - PersekitaranSarinande Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03