atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan Minuman Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Pantai Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sarinande Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kaunter Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Seminyak / Kerobokan Jumlah bilik: 26
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 59 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (59)
Senarai mengikut:
Muhammad F. Pelancong solo Singapore, 31 Ogos 2014
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, close to the beach, friendly staff
8.7
It's a great place to stay and close to the beach. It is little off the busier streets although it's probably only 5 minutes walk away. The staff were friendly. And there's 2 daily shuttle service to Kuta, one in the morning and one in the evening.
Gareth A. Pasangan New Zealand, 24 Ogos 2014
Great value

Great breakfast, close to the beach, quiet location
8.3
Nice place to stay, good value for money. Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the free airport transfer was a bonus. Room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was great.
Callahan J. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Ogos 2014
Great location, renovations on the office take awa

Large room, refrigerator great, clean and private .
8.3
Great.
Cara C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Mei 2014
A disappointment

Close to beach and airport
3.3
It was a disappointment from start to finish. The room was not ready to check in on time, our room was advertised with a balcony and there was no balcony. The hotel was in a tiny side road that was very badly lit and quite scary. We put laundry in for a next day service and it didnt come back for 3 days. Breakfast was poor quality and there were not enough tables for all the guests. All of this would have been ok if i had paid for a cheap hotel, but this was not worth the money i paid!
Daniel M. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 April 2014
Nice quiet close to beach and bars/restaraunts

Location, nice pool, relaxing place
7
My stay was great rooms are pretty basic but have what you need. Breakfast was ok pretty limited though. Staff were really nice only too happy to help. Only 150m to the beach, bars and shopping. Hotel has free airport transfers if staying over 3 nights. Staff also helped us out with scooter rentals and any tours, over all I'd happily stay there again
Dean K. Kumpulan Australia, 29 April 2014
A fantastic warm and friendly little hideaway

Easy travel distance to beaches nightlife shopping and food.
9.7
I absolutely loved the easy nature of the kind friendly staff and helpfulness. Was close to beaches food shopping and nightlife of semi yak, will stay there again.
Natasha W. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 April 2014
Fantastic budget hotel with amazing staff

Attentive staff, close to everything, clean rooms
9
We enjoyed it and will definitely be coming back to stay. It truly was the best value for money and the staff were an absolute delight.
Susanne S. Pasangan Canada, 04 April 2014
Home Away From Home

friendly and attentive staff, great garden/pool setting, excellent location.
9
The Sarinande became our home away from home during a recent Bali/Gili/Lombok trip. We loved the leafy garden setting, pool and restaurant area, and efficient staff. Ask for a room that doesn't face the road, as motorcycle noise is very loud until later at night. If you stay 3 or more nights, they will pickup/dropoff at Denpasar airport.
Hwee K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Mac 2014
Nice hotel near Seminyak Beach

Near Beach, Nice Room, Value for money
8.7
Great stay. The room is clean and comfortable. And it is very near the beach (about 5 mins walk). Only disappointment is that there isn't a kettle in the room.
Adriarne D. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Mac 2014
Quiet location. Close to shops

Close to the beach, quiet location
8
The hotel is situation in a quieter spot in Seminyak. It is a little bit of a walk to the main strip of shops but is close enough to markets and small restaurants. Short trip to Potato Head & Ku De Ta bars. Nice beach location as well.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Makanan dan MinumanSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - PantaiSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sarinande Hotel Bali - PersekitaranSarinande Hotel Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarinande Hotel Bali - PersekitaranSarinande Hotel Bali - Kaunter TetamuSarinande Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08