Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restoran Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Ballroom
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Fitness Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kolam renang Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kolam renang Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Fitness Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 299
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada
574 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (574)
Saring ikut:
Ku H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 Jun 2013
menarik

mudah untuk kenderaan dan berada agak pinggir kota
5.7
just so so nearest to shopping complex . My room not what i aspect when i saw the infomation about the hotel. It still ok gim and swimmib pool stil under construction and no body use the fasility.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yolanda K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Julai 2015
Mission accomplished

Location, excellent staff , rooms/facility very clean.
9.7
I stayed in the hotel to be near to everything I need to do and accomplish during my stay. Everything were met. All the staff were very helpful except I was not happy that they did not send me an email confirmation that somebody was picking me up from airport. I had to make another arrangement with my brother to come to pick me up when he does not need to do it. I has called the hotel 2x regarding this matter and they told me that they will send an email confirmation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jill M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Julai 2015
Nice

Spacious. Good location. Friendly staff.
7
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donald J. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 Julai 2015
Good staff abd room service

Location, goos staff, cleanliness
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alice F. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Julai 2015
Sarrosa

location, central to all the places I needed to go to, reception staff really very nice
8.7
In the room assigned to me and companion TJ Harmony, the toilet seat had a heavy stain that needed to be removed. Let me add that a bidet in the toilet would really be good. Ordering through room service was a hurried, awkward experience -- if one can read voices and words, then it's easy to surmise impatience from staff. In the end, the weirdness faded due to the staff's apologies. But the damage is already done. Nevertheless, only one among many charming staff members...why removing that one from the experience can transform the whole scenario. Kudos to Sarrosa. Let me come back to you another time!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abegail P. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Julai 2015
Very Good Hotel

location, friendly & polite staff, clean & spacious room
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marianito M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Cebu Sojourn....

Transport friendly/slept well/nice bed
4.7
Fair
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daisy M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
great stay!

room. service. staff. wifi.
7
the hotel offers family room. we got the room good for 10 (has 10 single beds) and just added Php990 each for our two additional headcount. we got the room for a very reasonable price. -wasnt able to try their food because we preferred to eat outside the hotel and experience cebu food instead -staffs were very accommodating. -beds in the room are very comfy. -clean bed sheets and room is being cleaned every day. -towels and complimentary coffee, tea and bottled waters are being replaced every day. -comfort room has three shower cubicles and two toilet cubicles. -toilet though has no bidet :( -room is carpeted. -room has a big built in cabinet for clothes. -has a standard refrigerator. -they provided free wifi for 4 gadgets -the room we got has a balcony which allow us to have a great view of the city -the pool area during our stay is under renovation :( though the pool itself can be used, the area is kinda messy because of the renovation -car parking at the hotel is kind of a challenge though :( -hotel location is accessible to the tourist destinations and some establishments
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2015
Good location

Good location, clean and friendly staffs
7.3
Nice hotel with good location. Value for money and easy access to the city area, etc.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohd A. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2015
from miri with love

friendly staff and safe location
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu CitySarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik FitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kolam renangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kolam renangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik FitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pusat OperasiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Laluan MasukSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Laluan MasukSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Laluan MasukSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kolam renangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Laluan MasukSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu City - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08