atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restoran Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kolam renang Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 299
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 477 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (477)
Senarai mengikut:
Ku H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 Jun 2013
menarik

mudah untuk kenderaan dan berada agak pinggir kota
5.7
just so so nearest to shopping complex . My room not what i aspect when i saw the infomation about the hotel. It still ok gim and swimmib pool stil under construction and no body use the fasility.
Michael M. Pasangan Philippines, 13 September 2014
Money's Worth

location, price, friendly staff
7
twas pleasant stay
Rosemarie S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 08 September 2014
Nice hotel

Room, location and staff
8
Nice location and attentive staff. But some facilities are not available. We just made some picture taking inside the hotel for souvenir.
Imad G. Pelancong solo Sweden, 05 September 2014
Friendly Staff, Accessibility, Value For Money...

Overall It Was Good. I The Place Seemed A Bit Old Though But It Was Maintained Well...
6.7
Friendly Attentive And Helpful Staff. Nice Indoor Pool. Convenient Location, Close To Malls And Spa...
Aimee A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 31 Ogos 2014
Good

Food, food, food
6.3
Wayne R. Pasangan Australia, 22 Ogos 2014
Disappointed with inadequate wifi

Good location close to malls ,large room
6.3
Having stayed 2 times previously I was disappointed this time .The wifi was appallingly inadequate such that I had to sit in the hall to access internet ..several other guests also did the same ..The room was satisfactory otherwise ...most disappointed on checkout that I was charged for water as the free water provided apparently is only for the first night and they charged 60 p per bottle ...I decided to change hotels when I could not perform basic internet connections
Wayne R. Pasangan Australia, 21 Ogos 2014
Disappointed with wifi ; room comfortable

Convenient to malls
6.3
Having stayed 2 times previously I was disappointed this time .The wifi was appallingly inadequate such that I had to sit in the hall to access internet ..several other guests also did the same ..The room was satisfactory otherwise ...most disappointed on checkout that I was charged for water as the free water provided apparently is only for the first night and they charged 60 p per bottle ...I decided to change hotels when I could not perform basic internet connections
Wayne R. Pasangan Australia, 20 Ogos 2014
Disappointed with inadequate wifi

Location close to malls
6.3
Having stayed 2 times previously I was disappointed this time .The wifi was appallingly inadequate such that I had to sit in the hall to access internet ..several other guests also did the same ..The room was satisfactory otherwise ...most disappointed on checkout that I was charged for water as the free water provided apparently is only for the first night and they charged 60 p per bottle ...I decided to change hotels when I could not perform basic internet connections
Sargunan A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 Ogos 2014
Nice place for holiday stay

clean, comfort, hospitality
10
Enjoying...
Virginia M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 16 Ogos 2014
Good

Nice hotel, staff are very kind
10
Satisfied

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kolam renangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06