atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 299
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 534 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (534)
Saring ikut:
Ku H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 Jun 2013
menarik

mudah untuk kenderaan dan berada agak pinggir kota
5.7
just so so nearest to shopping complex . My room not what i aspect when i saw the infomation about the hotel. It still ok gim and swimmib pool stil under construction and no body use the fasility.
Hedy G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
-

-
5.3
Noel K. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Februari 2015
it was the best value for money

stall / clean/modern
8
it was really good and I will go back
Eun G. Pelancong solo South Korea, 23 Februari 2015
It was not bad.

location, comfort , service
4.7
It was not bad as a rule. one thing is that I felt inconveniet is air. The room that I stayed at is full of dust so I felt stuff in my throat. It needs fresh air when they clean the room.
Yvonne V. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
not bad

location value for money
7.3
Mathias K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 30 Januari 2015
1.5 hour check in

hot water, decent bed, no more
3.3
Ridiculous staff. More than one hour to check us in. No water when we arrived, has to call twice to get it fixed. Gym out of order. Internet limited to 3 devices, slow and unstable. Than for we got discount through agoda. Lousy hotel. Not going back.
Craig D. Pasangan Australia, 29 Januari 2015
Very average
4.7
The rooms were old and tired, the few times we tried to use the pool it was unavailable, once due to a birthday party for non-guests, the toilet paper was rationed to one roll per day and often we ran out. Would not stay there again.
Daniel F. Pelancong solo Sweden, 29 Januari 2015
Cebu 2015

Staff, nice rooms, silent.
8
Nothing to complain about will stay here again.
Arlin E. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Januari 2015
the hotel is so good for travelers

elegant clean accomodating
8.3
Very relaxing. I enjoyed much on my stay there for 2days enjoy the place and above above all it is nearby cebu business center
Cynthia P. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
out of the way

food carpeted floor spacious
8
Great hotel, but as we found it is too far to travel to find a beach. The cost of taxi fares we may as well stayed in a beach resort and paid the extra money. No fault of the hotel, it was great, spacious rooms very comfortable and friendly helpful staff. Would stay there again but not if looking for a beach.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06