Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restoran Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Fitness
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kolam renang Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kolam renang Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Fitness Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Ballroom Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 299
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 564 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (564)
Saring ikut:
Ku H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 Jun 2013
menarik

mudah untuk kenderaan dan berada agak pinggir kota
5.7
just so so nearest to shopping complex . My room not what i aspect when i saw the infomation about the hotel. It still ok gim and swimmib pool stil under construction and no body use the fasility.
Mohd A. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Mei 2015
from miri with love

friendly staff and safe location
8.7
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Comfortable and clean

cleanliness, location, convenient
8.3
great
Marie R. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Reasonable stay at Sarrosa

The matrimonial and single beds in the deluxe room were a great plus!!!! The staff were very accommodating. The rooms were reasonably priced.
9
Monique C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
An ok hotel

I love the food but the choices is limited.
6.7
Our stay in Sarrosa was ok. Our room was kept clean during our stay. The only thing I dislike is that during our first day it's kinda smelly (maybe because of the old carpeted floor?). I like the food that were served to us but I think their menu is very limited. Other than the food, their service were great.
Ma C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
okey

unfamiliar location for me, staff was ok
6.7
it was ok.
David S. Pasangan United States of America, 21 April 2015
enjoyable stay

Stay was very enjoyable staff was very helpful food in resturant was very good.
9
Had a very nice time
Michelle P. Pasangan United States of America, 12 April 2015
Would stay & eat here again!

Service, Price of food, location.
8.7
We stayed here for 2 nights so we can go to Oslob for whale shark swimming & It's 2.5 hours away each way. Free WiFi. SM Mall was 100 pesos cab ride, 200 pesos cab ride to airport, and we hired a taxi to take us sightseeing for less than 500 pesos for 2 hours. Everything here is 50% cheaper than Boracay. This city has everything. Great food at this hotel with average of 200 pesos for a meal.
Cris E. Pasangan Philippines, 10 April 2015
It was OK.

Location, that's it
6.3
We got a cheap price for a one-night stay. The bed was good. However the shower was a mess. It was broken and it takes a while for hot water to flow. I won't mind staying her again if only for the nearby restaurants (Abaseria and Chobi Chobi) and my favorite, The Chocolate Chamber. Otherwise, there is no other reason to come back.
Mary G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 09 April 2015
good

staff and service were good.except the pool.u can't really use it while the carpenters are there.better totally closed it until it finishes
6.3
it was fine

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik FitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kolam renangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kolam renangSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik FitnessSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - BallroomSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kaunter TetamuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pusat OperasiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02