Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Savoy Berlin Hotel

Fasanenstreet 9-10., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Lobi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mandi Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restoran Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Taman Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Taman Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 125
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada
44 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (44)
Saring ikut:
Eero A. Pasangan Finland, 27 Jun 2015
Week at the Savoy

Location, price and staff
9
Very pleased with my stay. Room was ready waiting for us at 9 in the mourning. Didn't have to wait for anything. Friendly staff, got extra pillows from room service while out of town etc. Also late ckeck-out was possible which was super! I think the location is superb. Kochstrasse has some decent food joints while not being overly crowded area. All in all chill and relaxed!
Joseph J. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 12 Mei 2015
wonderful stay

staff, location, food, cigar bar
9.7
Staff, gigi and ??, were very helpful, for an American w/ is, as his German vocabulary . They were most helpful
Mike K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Mac 2014
Great sightseeing, well organised for city breaks

Quiet location , close to excellent transport system, reasonable spring time quality/price combination for city breaks
7.7
Nice staff who all spoke really good English and were very helpful and accommodating. Decor/carpets around the lobby, staircase and between floors were a bit tired but rooms were of a good standard. Its key attraction is its quiet and nice location as it is close to the Berlin Zoo, River, Tiergarten Park (a bit like Hyde Park) which offers a nice 30 min walk to the Bradenburg Gate, and has excellent transport links (metro/rail) to central Berlin should you need to get there faster The hotel unfortunately has a couple of flaws. The breakfast is too expensive for people on city breaks so we chose to eat in a waterside cafe in Tiergarten Park (Neuer see) which we built into our sightseeing plans. The cafe was so good we would use it for drinks/pizza on the way back from a tiring day and in a candlelit/waterside setting. The other flaw is that the Savoy hotel only has a smokers bar albeit with a fine library type stock of cigar brands but most uncomfortable and unwelcoming for non smokers - we found this preference to provide a haven for a smaller community of non smokers quite bizarre. On entering you could feel the smoke on your chest within a few seconds. However as we wanted to sample local restaurants and nightlife this did little to spoil our stay. In the immediate locality there is a wide variety of restaurants and bars but avoid the Hard Rock Cafe which we normally go to on every city break but we had an awful service experience with waitresses standing around chatting whilst people were waiting to be served and barman 'expect' tips and if they don't get one come to your table and challenge you as to why and then storm off.
Pauline B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 November 2013
Great

position; size of roomj comfort of the room
10
Great. We did not realise the lobby would be full of cigar smoke from the smoking baR. Sadly we dislike cigar smoke!
Robert D. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 25 April 2013
Good hotel, old-fashioned

large room, free wifi, central location
8
Centrally located hotel, very near KfD. Good hotel, although slightly old-fashioned/outdated. Clean large rooms, old furniture.
Ping O. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 April 2013
Good location, Bad room layout

good location
5.3
The hotel is small and old but seems recently renovated with warm interior design. The room size is OK but the bed was too small for 2 person. Not enough bedding and the pillow is terribly NOT comfortable (flat as a sheet of paper!). Heater and hot water not working properly sometimes.
Delia B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 14 Mac 2013
Clean and comfortable

Fast room service
7.7
Enjoyed our stay, however, the nonsmoking floor became smoking. We could smell cigarette smoke coming in at the bottom of the door and we have to place towels to prevent the cigarette smoke from coming in. I reported it at reception desk and they didn't do anything.
Seliyan N. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Februari 2013
Bad evening with a great breakfast

Breakfast and location
6.3
Old fashioned room. The heater didn't work so the hotel provided a portable heater. The breakfast was wonderful with a many choices of bread.
Brigitte S. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 11 Januari 2013
old scholl design

located in a quite and safe area, but closed to Kurfürstendamm and Station Zoologischer Garten
8
very nice hotel, averywhere velvet and carpet. a bit old school design, but with newest tecnologies. only the smell of cigar all over the hotel is unpleasant. there is a havanna cigar lounge contected to the hotel. but staff is very friendly and helpful.
Dah M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 08 Oktober 2012
nice and clean hotel

Execellent location, easy to go to any tourist point
9
The front desk people are friendly while we check in and check out. They are very efficient, no delay . There is a small balcony at outside of our room, which is super to view the city (we stay on sixth floor). The Internet wifi in the hotel lobby is good, but slow in the room. The lobby is cozy and comfortable, it gives me a kind of nostalgia feeling, which reminds me how people travelled in old days. The elevators are big enough for eight people , and this unusual for a classical hotel.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Berlin is a good place to walk or ride bicycle, streets are clean and safe.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Savoy Berlin Hotel BerlinSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - LobiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MandiSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestoranSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - TamanSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - TamanSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratSavoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Savoy Berlin Hotel Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

HK-AGWEB-2H07