atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Taman Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restoran Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Taman
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Legian Jumlah bilik: 70
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 995 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan Kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (995)
Saring ikut:
Nurul A. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Mei 2012
Standard but cool

Simple and nice
6
Hotel yang ringkas dan mudah..harga sesuai dengan kemudahan yang ditawarkan
Azlan R. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 September 2011
suka senyuman dan mesara

awesome
6
view swimming pool yang menarik tetapi kecil.kamar bilik yang diberi tidak sesuai berdasarkan pakej yang diberi.bila waktu malam banyak nyamuk berkeliaran.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hotel ini tak jauh dari pantai legian.
Lusi C. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Jun 2011
Lokasi yanga amat sangat strategis

suka dengan lokasi nya yanga dekat dengan pantai
6.7
Pelayanan cukup memuaskan walaupun pelayan di frontdest semua tampak tidak terlalu bersahabat. Tetapi pelayanan kamar cukup baik..
Tip Membeli Belah: mungkin untuk berbelanja di daerah legian cukup terjangkau harganya... Dengan catatan berani menawar. Usahakan menawar lebih dari setengah harga yang ditawarkan.
Raymond B. Pasangan Australia, 19 Februari 2015
Outstanding value for money

Price, Bali style rooms, WiFi in rooms
8.7
Big rooms with TV, DVD, AC And WiFi in the deluxe rooms. We love the bali style deluxe rooms the best. You also get a modest fruit salad breakfast but additional items are available at a small additional cost. The restaurant has a wide range of tasty foods and very inexpensive prices. We ate in the hotel restaurant for several lunches. Recommended for the budget traveller - we love it.
Reuben M. Pasangan Canada, 16 Februari 2015
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

location
4.3
John K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 Februari 2015
i dont come back any more

cheap
3.7
Needed to upgrades..
Sophie M. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Februari 2015
Fantastic, well located budget accommodation

The staff, location, cleanliness, value, secure
9
I love the staff, such great value. And location is great. Close enough to party, quiet enough to relax. Weary walk to the beach. Airport is easily accessible too.
Zulfadli Z. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Februari 2015
Just ok

Just ok
5.7
Henri L. Pelancong solo Estonia, 05 Februari 2015
Worst hotel I have ever been to

Good location
4
I was travelling on a tight budget until so far in Bali and some of those places where I stayed were really nice. was by far the worst hotel I have ever been in. The hotel itself look very worn by time and the pool was far from clean. My room smelled like mold or chemicals and was very dirty and worn as well. I stayed at a more expensive, apparently more luxurious room by accident but nothing seemed like it.
Mario R. Kumpulan Indonesia, 31 Januari 2015
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Cheap. Quite strategic location. Friendly staffs.
6.7
It was good, compared to the price and everything. Despite the free breakfast only a plate of fruits and a toast, it was okay.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TamanSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PersekitaranSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestoranSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TamanSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A06