atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Taman Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Taman Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Legian Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 949 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (949)
Saring mengikut:
Nurul A. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Mei 2012
Standard but cool

Simple and nice
6
Hotel yang ringkas dan mudah..harga sesuai dengan kemudahan yang ditawarkan
Azlan R. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 September 2011
suka senyuman dan mesara

awesome
6
view swimming pool yang menarik tetapi kecil.kamar bilik yang diberi tidak sesuai berdasarkan pakej yang diberi.bila waktu malam banyak nyamuk berkeliaran.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hotel ini tak jauh dari pantai legian.
Lusi C. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Jun 2011
Lokasi yanga amat sangat strategis

suka dengan lokasi nya yanga dekat dengan pantai
6.7
Pelayanan cukup memuaskan walaupun pelayan di frontdest semua tampak tidak terlalu bersahabat. Tetapi pelayanan kamar cukup baik..
Tip Membeli Belah: mungkin untuk berbelanja di daerah legian cukup terjangkau harganya... Dengan catatan berani menawar. Usahakan menawar lebih dari setengah harga yang ditawarkan.
Miranda B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8.7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Handy H. Kumpulan Indonesia, 19 Oktober 2014
value for money

cheap but..
4.3
Janene H. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Oktober 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel!

Lovely staff, close to everything, and clean room & bathroom.
10
Had a great 10 nights at SMM...the bed was comfortable, room clean, and bathroom (even the toilet) was clean! The pool was adequate, had a great massage by the lovely lady at the hotel, and although I don't eat breakfast, I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea each morning. I had originally booked a room with cold water, and the staff were more than happy when I arrived to find me a hot water room and instead of charging me the full price for the hot water room, they gave me a discount and for $25 I was extremely happy. There was a bit of road work going on outside the hotel at night, but inside my room (115) I heard nothing. I presume the road would be near completion now, which will make walking to and from the hotel a lot easier from here on (after all, it is a single lane alley where cars drive 2 way). Would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a peaceful, cheap and clean stay in Bali!
Partha B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 14 Oktober 2014
You get What you pay for!

old, cheap, and jhumpa.
6.3
Before booking the price for airport pickup was 70,000idr. after booking asked for 120,000. when protested said will pick up for 70,000idr. on arrival, the pickup never arrived. called said too late to pickup. they had our arrival time. why not inform in advance. took a taxi and was very difficult to find. moved in circles for hours. good things: restaurant, and there is a driver 'WAYAN' who stays in the hotel and conducts taxi and tours. he is good.
James C. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 September 2014
Great location and value

location, price, amenities
8.7
I always stay at Sayang Maha Mertha when at Legian in Bali. Great location and value for money
Rachael T. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 September 2014
Sayang not stay again.

Staff were friendly
5
I travelled with my mum staying at the Sayang for 3 nights I had chosen a superior room and on arrival it was located at the front of the hotel first floor. When the room was opened to us it completely stunk of moth balls or what is commonly used in mens urinals. The rooms were small beds hard and narrow so over all comfort was not good. On the second night we asked to be transferred away from the front of the hotel but there was no other superior rooms so we chose to down grade to a deluxe instead as we didn't get any sleep on the first night due to motor bikes and the stench of the moth balls which we removed completely from the room within half hour of arriving. Both rooms the showers were crap and we would stay here again. On a positive the staff are friendly and location is handy.
Nancy S. Pelancong solo Germany, 10 September 2014
better than what the reviews say!!!

clean pool! good and cheap restaurant! there are some helpful and really nice people working!
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TamanSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TamanSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B01