atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Taman Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Persekitaran Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restoran Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Taman
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkoni/Teres Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Legian Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 965 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (965)
Saring mengikut:
Nurul A. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Mei 2012
Standard but cool

Simple and nice
6
Hotel yang ringkas dan mudah..harga sesuai dengan kemudahan yang ditawarkan
Azlan R. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 September 2011
suka senyuman dan mesara

awesome
6
view swimming pool yang menarik tetapi kecil.kamar bilik yang diberi tidak sesuai berdasarkan pakej yang diberi.bila waktu malam banyak nyamuk berkeliaran.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hotel ini tak jauh dari pantai legian.
Lusi C. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Jun 2011
Lokasi yanga amat sangat strategis

suka dengan lokasi nya yanga dekat dengan pantai
6.7
Pelayanan cukup memuaskan walaupun pelayan di frontdest semua tampak tidak terlalu bersahabat. Tetapi pelayanan kamar cukup baik..
Tip Membeli Belah: mungkin untuk berbelanja di daerah legian cukup terjangkau harganya... Dengan catatan berani menawar. Usahakan menawar lebih dari setengah harga yang ditawarkan.
Ricky I. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 15 Disember 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
7.3
Timothy K. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Disember 2014
Traditional Old Style Balinese Hotel Stay

Location, Food and Pool.
6.7
Very enjoyable, Relaxing and convenient.
Sina T. Kumpulan Germany, 02 Disember 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel
5
not good
David K. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 November 2014
big room close to everything

location room size
8.7
Hotel is older very large rooms bathroom could do with a reno but other than that very nice stay. Quite place but walking distance to bars clubs resturaunts
Charmagne F. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 November 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 November 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Debra M. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8.3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TamanSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - PersekitaranSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestoranSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TamanSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Balkoni/TeresSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B05