atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Taman Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Taman Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Legian Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 958 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (958)
Saring mengikut:
Nurul A. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Mei 2012
Standard but cool

Simple and nice
6
Hotel yang ringkas dan mudah..harga sesuai dengan kemudahan yang ditawarkan
Azlan R. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 September 2011
suka senyuman dan mesara

awesome
6
view swimming pool yang menarik tetapi kecil.kamar bilik yang diberi tidak sesuai berdasarkan pakej yang diberi.bila waktu malam banyak nyamuk berkeliaran.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hotel ini tak jauh dari pantai legian.
Lusi C. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Jun 2011
Lokasi yanga amat sangat strategis

suka dengan lokasi nya yanga dekat dengan pantai
6.7
Pelayanan cukup memuaskan walaupun pelayan di frontdest semua tampak tidak terlalu bersahabat. Tetapi pelayanan kamar cukup baik..
Tip Membeli Belah: mungkin untuk berbelanja di daerah legian cukup terjangkau harganya... Dengan catatan berani menawar. Usahakan menawar lebih dari setengah harga yang ditawarkan.
Charmagne F. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 November 2014
Good location

Location, pool, friendly staff
7
I stayed 2nights at Sayang Maha Merta Hotel and thought the staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable, included breakfast adequate, pool clean and in walking distance to beach, markets, money exchange, restaurants etc
Afdal A. Pasangan Indonesia, 04 November 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Good location, near the beach and easy access to everyting
7
I must say that I may not be satisfied with many things in this hotel, but it is a budget hotel. The most important things were the room was clean, AC was running, the toilet was clean and the hot water was ok. The location, was 5 minutes walk to kuta beach and 5 minutes walk to the crowd of Jalan Legian. Nearby, you can find 24 hours mini market, car and motor bike rental and many restaurants.
Debra M. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
A great budget option, exceeded expectaions!

price, location, staff
8.3
I chose this hotel because of location - a Bali family I have known for several years work at "Kartini Shop" directly across the lane. Putu, Nyoman and their daughters Emili and Olivia are in the shop every day (call in and support a lovely local family)and I wanted to be near them this visit to spend more time with them. Location (and price) were the main reason I chose this hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised by all aspects. Lovely clean room, efficient air con, new TV (which I never turned on), quiet room, comfy bed...adequate brekky and friendly staff. Overall a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return. I visit Bali several times year and have stayed at many places. This is "no frills" and rough around the edges...but in my opinion (as a regular traveller) excellent value for money in comparison to other places I have stayed.
Miranda B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 23 Oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel and friendly staff

Rooms cleaned daily.
8.7
We had a great stay as usual, staff are always friendly and they are all great with the kids. Rooms are cleaned daily and beds are comfortable. Swimming pool, restaurant and everything you could need within walking distance. Safety deposit boxes are available and I use them everytime I stay there for passports and cash. The kids had a great time which meant I did too. Nice work sayang maha mertha Miranda and the girls x
Handy H. Kumpulan Indonesia, 19 Oktober 2014
value for money

cheap but..
4.3
Janene H. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Oktober 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed this hotel!

Lovely staff, close to everything, and clean room & bathroom.
10
Had a great 10 nights at SMM...the bed was comfortable, room clean, and bathroom (even the toilet) was clean! The pool was adequate, had a great massage by the lovely lady at the hotel, and although I don't eat breakfast, I enjoyed a lovely cup of tea each morning. I had originally booked a room with cold water, and the staff were more than happy when I arrived to find me a hot water room and instead of charging me the full price for the hot water room, they gave me a discount and for $25 I was extremely happy. There was a bit of road work going on outside the hotel at night, but inside my room (115) I heard nothing. I presume the road would be near completion now, which will make walking to and from the hotel a lot easier from here on (after all, it is a single lane alley where cars drive 2 way). Would recommend this hotel to anyone who enjoys a peaceful, cheap and clean stay in Bali!
Partha B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 14 Oktober 2014
You get What you pay for!

old, cheap, and jhumpa.
6.3
Before booking the price for airport pickup was 70,000idr. after booking asked for 120,000. when protested said will pick up for 70,000idr. on arrival, the pickup never arrived. called said too late to pickup. they had our arrival time. why not inform in advance. took a taxi and was very difficult to find. moved in circles for hours. good things: restaurant, and there is a driver 'WAYAN' who stays in the hotel and conducts taxi and tours. he is good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TamanSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TamanSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C06