atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

Jl. Melasti Lebak Bene, Kelod, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Mandi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Restoran Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renang Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Lobi Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Taman
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Taman Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Legian Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Baik

6.4

daripada 922 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
5.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.7
Semua ulasan (922)
Senarai mengikut:
Nurul A. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Mei 2012
Standard but cool

Simple and nice
6
Hotel yang ringkas dan mudah..harga sesuai dengan kemudahan yang ditawarkan
Azlan R. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 17 September 2011
suka senyuman dan mesara

awesome
6
view swimming pool yang menarik tetapi kecil.kamar bilik yang diberi tidak sesuai berdasarkan pakej yang diberi.bila waktu malam banyak nyamuk berkeliaran.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: hotel ini tak jauh dari pantai legian.
Lusi C. Pasangan Indonesia, 17 Jun 2011
Lokasi yanga amat sangat strategis

suka dengan lokasi nya yanga dekat dengan pantai
6.7
Pelayanan cukup memuaskan walaupun pelayan di frontdest semua tampak tidak terlalu bersahabat. Tetapi pelayanan kamar cukup baik..
Tip Membeli Belah: mungkin untuk berbelanja di daerah legian cukup terjangkau harganya... Dengan catatan berani menawar. Usahakan menawar lebih dari setengah harga yang ditawarkan.
Stephen C. Pasangan Australia, 25 Julai 2014
Good value for money

Room,location,price
8.7
Always good
Laura G. Pasangan Denmark, 03 Julai 2014
Decent, average hotel

Location, near the beach, good staff
7
An average hotel at a fair price. No internet in our room, but internet was available in the restaurant and lobby. Breakfast was not great (two pieces of toasted bread, coffee or tea, and some fruit), but this seems common for most budget/average hotels in this area of Indonesia. The staff was polite and attentive and helped us when we needed to find something in the city. Location was also pretty good; only a short walk to the beach (approx. 10-15 min on foot). Overall the hotel is okay for the price, but we would consider looking elsewhere if visiting Kuta again.
Jimmy G. Kumpulan Australia, 08 Jun 2014
Great value for little money

It was cheap providing the essentials of a bed, shower and cleanliness.
7.7
Alexandre S. Kumpulan Brazil, 07 Jun 2014
Good

Pool and location
8
Benjamin H. Kumpulan Denmark, 26 Mei 2014
Bed bugs in the 3 rooms we had , don't go there

Walking distance to beach and shopping
3
There we bed bugs, and I got bitten everywhere on my body , discussing and I didn't want to sleep there the last night. We saw them crawling under the sheet, after we changed rooms I kept getting bitten. They can go into your backpack and you will never get rid of them. This is a big problem on this hotel , and should be on all of Bali. But this was just so bad and I would never go to this hotel and hope you won't. Breakfast is only 2 toasted Breads, that's it..
Pattarapan P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 20 Mei 2014
Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel

no more
4.3
to me, this is going to be the last time for the budget hotel. the water from shower smells unpleasant and have something come with the water! Lucky me that I found out for the last 3 days, so I didn't take a shower for my last 3 days, still thinking if I found out for the first day I may have to cancel it, and back home immediately. do not think about business trip in Jakarta after my vacation in bali. this is too much for someone who massively scared of parasite like me.
Kim M. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Mei 2014
Quiet ,Friendly and Relaxing

Pool ,Gardens and Friendly Staff
6.7
Except for Electric problems ,I had a very enjoyable 3 weeks at the hotel ,And have stayed here a few times now

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel BaliSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik Tetamu Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bilik MandiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - RestoranSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Pub/Ruang RehatSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Kolam renangSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - LobiSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TamanSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - TamanSayang Maha Mertha Hotel Bali - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C01