Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

SDR Mactan Apartments (SDR Serviced Apartments)

Kiener Hills Condominium, Matumbo Road, Pusok, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Kolam renang SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Kolam renang SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Lobi SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Lobi SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 30

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Di atas purata

6.0

berdasarkan
17 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.4
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
3.9
Semua ulasan (17)
Saring ikut:
Marcel T. Pelancong bisnes Switzerland, 24 Julai 2015
Biz

Proximity to MEPZ 1 and airport
6.7
OK.. Don't expect any special like fancy restaurant or bar. Rooms is very spacious and quiet
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Februari 2015
Excellent little apartment

Everything you could need in one room, free water cooler in room, swimming pool
7
The apartment was perfect. Everything we could have needed. The area was not to our liking but it was a stop gap between beach locations. Good supermarket 5min walk away. The outside of the building could do with some work, looks a bit scary when you get there but once inside the apartment all is forgotten. Modern decore, comfy bed, good shower. Perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sangsu N. Kumpulan South Korea, 27 April 2014
employees are really bad... be careful them

only room
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Urs A. Pelancong bisnes Switzerland, 18 Mac 2014
no professional management

close to airport, kitchen
4.7
the management is really bad…. asked for cleaning - when coming back it was not done nothing. and when asking the management they say that only two times a week cleaning - but they have to tell me in the morning when i ask for cleaning - not say "yes" and then it is "no" not friendly at all...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 21 Disember 2013
Location is not ideal

it has kitchen, wired internet has good speed, friendly staff
5
I did not like the location. A 5 minute walk was required to get to the only thing of interest in the surrounding area...the Marina Mall. The Mall is mostly a bizarre-style shops. But there is a Starbucks, and reasonable restaurant choices nearby. The room was fine except it was dusty - they need to replace curtains with blinds and get rid of the artificial plants which are all just dust collectors.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lani G. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 11 Ogos 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Location, location, location
7
It's great if you're transiting Cebu only like us. It's near the airport but we wished there was Internet access in the room. Only the lobby area has wifi which isn't very comfortable. The room has a nice well equipped kitchen but wished the bathroom could be updated. Paint was peeling and yellow mildew building but clean enough.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catalina C. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Julai 2013
We had a great time

comfortable rooms, friendly and attentive staff and clean
9.3
We have a great time with my boyfriend. It was a very nice stay there in 15days.Their staff are friendly and thoughtful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Mac 2013
Great location with friendly staff

Easy access to airport. Close to Mall and restaurants. Helpful staff.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 November 2012
budget-friendly

budget-friendly, near to tourist attractions, friendly staff
8
We stayed here with my kids and friends. We had a great stay here without costing us too much. Nice place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard L. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 November 2012
Location so convenient to the airport ( i walked )

large apartment style rooms with pool and free wifi
6
i enjoyed my stay there because of arriving late and departing early from the airport. There still needs alot of renovations to be done including the swimming pool.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: not far for excellent massage 250 peso at nhat thai
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan IslandSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Kolam renangSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Kolam renangSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu SDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - LobiSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - LobiSDR Mactan Apartments Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05