Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

SDT Home

15 Soi 5 Kotchasarn Rd., T. Changklan, A. Muang , Pasar Malam, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 121 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.2
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (121)
Saring ikut:
Ashley Y. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Januari 2016
Awesome staff and place

Location, room options, staff
8.7
This place is great. The beds are big and the room options are private to dorm. the staff is very helpful and kind
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hiroshi O. Pelancong solo Japan, 20 Januari 2016
everything is fine

griendly staffs,clean,location
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariko S. Pasangan Japan, 18 Januari 2016
Great staff / location, Room was a disappointment

Staff, Location, Wi-Fi
6.7
The staff was wonderful and friendly - definitely a 5-star for them. The location was great! The Wi-Fi worked well. What didn't work well was the shower and toilet in our room. Maybe the water heater was broken but we only got cold showers (and it can get quite chilly at night and in the morning in Chiang Mai!). We had to flush the toilet about 5-10 times, which wasn't fun. The bed was comfy enough and we were given extra blankets when we asked for them (again, staff was really nice), but it was so loud all of the time. Perhaps it's because SDT Home organizes its own tours, but there was always chatter quite early in the morning and it sounded like there were people talking at the foot of our bed. All-in-all I guess we got what we paid for!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dmitry G. Pelancong solo Russia, 26 Disember 2015
All is good in this hostel

Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
10
Very friendly staff. Free locker, towel, soap, shampoo, drinking water
Laporkan ulasan ini
Myriam B. Pelancong solo Canada, 21 Disember 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room and easy to get around
6.3
Short but it was so cheap, staff was gentle offered me to shower even if I arrived too early to check-in and they checked my bags during the day, I had an activity planned and they called them to make sure that they were picking me up
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chen S. Pasangan Taiwan, 17 Disember 2015
superb

staff, budget price, clean room
10
it was nice! very easily to make friends with those staffs. can always get helps from them once you need anything.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aleksei G. Pelancong solo Russia, 16 Disember 2015
Excellent place

Very nice garden, nature vibes, friendly staff
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jai W. Pelancong solo Australia, 16 Disember 2015
Best service in town

The people who run it; the location; the laid back vibe.
7.7
This is the second time I have stayed at SDT Home. I came back because of the service and good people who run the place like a family and who want you to be a part of it. The facilities are simple but for the budget-conscious traveler, there is no better place to be in Chaing Mai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Disember 2015
Can't beat the value of this place

Extremely friendly staff, pretty good location, very traveler friendly
8.7
I had a fantastic stay at the SDT home. Everyone was extremely friendly, and I met some awesome people. One of whom I'm currently traveling with! Very family like environment with a bohemian vibe that made for a really relaxing stay. This place is miles away from ordinary, in a good way.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jai W. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 November 2015
Backpacker paradise

Relaxation garden; customer service, relaxed vibe.
7
The facilities are modest and exactly what you pay for in this price range, but the service, location, and relaxed vibe make it great value for money. If you are on a tight budget and need somewhere to recharge the batteries ( phone and your own) it is hard to go past this place. I would definitely go back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
SDT Home Chiang MaiSDT Home Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - Kaunter TetamuSDT Home Chiang Mai - Laluan MasukSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - VillaSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - PandanganSDT Home Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSDT Home Chiang Mai - Bilik MandiSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - PersekitaranSDT Home Chiang Mai - Bilik Mandi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01