arrow-up-icon Pilih program kesetiaan anda untuk melihat mata ganjaran
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (292)

Pelancong bisnes (28)

Pasangan (111)

Pelancong solo (96)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (8)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (17)

Kumpulan (32)

Baik
6.8
daripada 292 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Kemudahan
3.0
Lokasi
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
6.2
Berbaloi dengan harga
6.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4

8.7 Ivan F.
Malaysia
27 Ogos 2012
Nicely located hotel but with small rooms
Location and Price
Although very well located, the rooms are small. Also, the WiFi connection wasn't up to expectations. Took some attempts to get it going.

7.3 Youngmi P.
South Korea
23 Julai 2012
good staff
Location
Good location and kind staffs Especially it is located good place. Staffs are kind. I may come back the hotel again.

7 Michael W.
United Kingdom
03 Julai 2012
Great location but room small & poorly furnished
Lovely staff, roof terrace, location, great rate
i will return to the sea palace hotel, but next time spend more on a better room. the people and service are great as is the location. given what i paid for the room i have no complaints.

4.3 Mohammad H.
Saudi Arabia
22 Oktober 2012
Good location but poor facilities.
Great location but room small & poorly furnished
Location was great but that is where the good points end. The room was nothing like the pictures. There was mold all over the walls and the air conditioner didn't work! Would not recommend this hotel as there are much better out there for the same price

7.7 Kathryn Z.
United Kingdom
10 Jun 2012
Not luxurious, but we will return
Excellent roof terrace with fantasic sea views. Location is only 500 metres from the Taj Hotel and India Gate. Good value for money overall.
first impressions weren't great compared with the website. we choose an exec delux room, and the decor still looked dated. the 3rd bed that we ordered was a very flimsy camp bed that wasn't ready for us on arrival despite me calling ahead. however - the hotel grew on us during our stay. whilst the hotel looks dated, it was kept very clean and the staff were helpful. the roof terrace has excellent views and is a great place to enjoy a drink. the location was perfect given that we had friends paying over 5 x the price to stay in the taj hotel 500 metres down the road.

9.7 SIMON S.
Australia
26 Julai 2012
Great Luxry Hotel
Friendly Staff
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel - we would definitely go back again :)

6 WIWIYANTI H.
Indonesia
24 Mei 2012
Great Location but room was average.
Walking Distance to Mumbai beach area
Hotel was old and Room was worst than what I have expected. Air-Conditioner constantly making noise and finally broke down in the middle of the night. Room was too stuffy that I couldn't even have a good rest. Staffs were not very helpful. I had to pay 110 Indian Rupee to use WIFI(though this was not what originally stated in the hotel's website).

8 Nicola W.
United Kingdom
24 April 2012
Overall this is a good choice
Location, restaurant, service, cleanliness
For us this is a good bet in Mumbai. It is not the cheapest place but then it is hard to get a lower price in Mumbai, in comparison to other places in India. We have been twice now. The rooms are spacious and clean and will serviced. The staff are professional and the breakfast (included in the price) is very good. It is in a great location in Colaba, looking out to the harbour. The food in the restaurant is very good though expensive in comparison to eating outside the hotel. We did have one small issue with the prices quoted in the room service menu being different to the current prices - there is supposed to be a new menu but these were not provided and there was really a lack of responsibility in relation to who should be managing this (the hotel or restaurant), either way the price of my soda had tripled so be careful as a meal could cost you a lot more than you think. Trying to suggest that changing the menus now was taken as 'getting angry' but I think that might just be a cultural difference in relation to providing feedback. Either way, we would definitely stay again, we enjoyed both times, the place has a nice feel.

8 ben H.
Netherlands
28 April 2012
Fantastic location, great service.
excellent location
Great location, clean room, excellent security, diverse menu

5.3 Nashvinder F.
Australia
20 April 2012
Don't stay here, listen to the reviews
Hot water and the breakfast was good, the location was great.
We arrived late at night and got put in the most disgusting room no bigger than a closet. The bed coverings and blankets were horrible. You could hardly move in the bathroom. We immediately asked for a better room but the said they could not do anything until the next day. This is not a 3 star and they charge way too much for the rooms. The next day they put us in a slightly better room but it was still very ordinary. It meant you had to be out all day as you could not bear to be in your room for long. The shower dripped but the water was hot. In the area there were better hotels. I wish I had listened to the reviews. Listen to me!!!!!