atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai Selatan, Mumbai, India 400039 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Mandi Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kaunter Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Laluan Masuk Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Laluan Masuk Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kaunter Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran
Kawasan: Mumbai Selatan Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 263 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (263)
Saring mengikut:
Simon P. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 06 Disember 2014
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Vipul M. Pasangan India, 06 Disember 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Vipul M. Pasangan India, 01 Disember 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Shanthini V. Pelancong perniagaan India, 19 November 2014
Great location but average hotel

Location, proximity to sea, proximity to the gateway of India
4.7
Stay was not as expected. Wonderful location but could be better maintained. Very spartan rooms, limited breakfast.
Hussain M. Pelancong perniagaan Saudi Arabia, 06 September 2014
bad experience

loction all other
5
bad staff too too too bad staff
Shena P. Kumpulan South Africa, 19 Ogos 2014
Misleading Pictures on Website

Location, Location, Loacation
3
The website is misleading, except for the location, The sea view, is a little passage in your bedroom that you can see the "sea" from, everything else about this hotel is a lie, the WIFI didn't work, the hotel foyers & reception was filthy, the shower has a dirty curtain, so the entire bathroom gets wet when you shower. The Breakfast is pathetic and the dining hall is dirty. The staff are most unhelpful & badly mannered. When I asked the guy to show me the room on the website he said it was a old photo.
Arin R. Pasangan United States of America, 11 Ogos 2014
Not worth the money

Location
5
This hotel was overpriced for what you get. I had the cheapest room there, night. The room had mold on the walls and was not clean or comfortable. There is free wifi, but if your device leaves your room, you lose wifi for that day. The area is good, but there are other hotels in the area that are much better value for the money you spend. I wouldn't stay at this place again or recommend it to anyone.
Daniel L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Jun 2014
Totally Horrid
2.7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 22 Mei 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8.7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Kumpulan South Africa, 10 Mei 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3.3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik MandiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kaunter TetamuSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Ruang RehatSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Laluan MasukSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Laluan MasukSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kaunter TetamuSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06