Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai Selatan, Mumbai, India 400039

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 292 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.2
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (292)
Saring ikut:
Chen L. Pelancong bisnes China, 16 April 2016
soso hotel
4.7
location good ,facility is too simple and old. staff are nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bimoljit Y. Pelancong solo India, 23 Februari 2016
Horrible stay

Food was good, location others are below par.
4.3
OK, the room was not good, the bathroom was the worst, toilet flush dose not work properly, the shower was spraying water in a weird pattern, and the construction noise was really irritating. If you ask me avoid this place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Januari 2016
Terrible management

Roof top restaurant seperately run
3.7
The stay was appalling the manager wanted us to pay again despite us showing him our Agoda booking form and receipt showing full payment. The breakfast is not worth looking at even if it was free. Probably the worst stay in a hotel that I have ever had
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mahendra R. Pasangan Mauritius, 06 Januari 2016
Nice stay

Location
6
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xuan D. Pasangan Vietnam, 11 Disember 2015
Not provide room as booked

Food
5.3
I booked and paid by agoda but they said i did not pay and not prepared the room as booked!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Biswa R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 02 Disember 2015
Great location, Small n Old property, Poor service

Location (near Gateway India), Decent room (only, if get sea-facing room), Nothing else
6.7
Stayed just 2 nights. Cleanliness - ONLY the Sea-facing rooms are decent (DONOT GO FOR SUITE, IT STINKS). BreakFast - very little choices with very small restaurant. Location - Good, 500m to GateWay India, walkable street-shopping/eating. Service (front desk) - very poor, rude lady manager. Service (security/Room) - Smiling-faced security with greeting always and bell-boys are lazy. No swimming pool, small and Old property hotel. LIKED the roof-top bar/restaurant w/ sea view.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vipul M. Pasangan India, 19 Oktober 2015
Great Location but poorly managed

Location, proximity to local attractions and decent breakfast
4.3
The check-in experience was horrible. We were actually taken to three different rooms all of which were occupied. The person on the check-in counter did not have a clue. It took us more than an hour to check-in and during check-out we were first given the bill for another room. The location of the hotel is amazing with close proximity to local markets and attractions. The breakfast is decent and staff is helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maran S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 12 Ogos 2015
Worst hotel

Sea Palace Hotel
3.3
I Regular traveler who ended up booking thishotel by impression photos about 1 week ago. Paid by credit card first, 1 room twin single bed with upgraded facilities. On arraival to check in on the 10 Ogos 15 , the duty manager was a dummy middle age who cant corrospont properly and anan,t give me a room of usd piorer to my 20 days earlier booking which entitiled to 15 percent early booking discount. His excuse was all the room are fully booked. After much argument and waited in restoren they finally gave a room half tne value of USD pernight. My dear travellers please be careful about this particular Sea Palace Hotel. One word I would say they ate. Avoid this Hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Markus G. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 21 April 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nasir A. Pelancong bisnes India, 02 April 2015
Sea Palace Hotel

location is good.
3.7
It is an old property, so i can understand that the rooms may not be that great. The sea facing rooms seemed to be lot better than the rooms on the other side of the building. I was a single person and was given a relatively small room. It was not cleaned properly and I am sure the bed sheets were also not changed. Not a worth place to stay. Would not recommend anyone. I had to argue with the watchman to park my car, otherwise he straight said that you need to park the car outside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Laluan MasukSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kaunter TetamuSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik MandiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05