atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai Selatan, Mumbai, India 400039 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Mandi Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kaunter Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Laluan Masuk Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tarikan Berdekatan Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Laluan Masuk Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kaunter Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran
Kawasan: Mumbai Selatan Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 253 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (253)
Senarai mengikut:
Daniel L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Jun 2014
Totally Horrid
2.7
Really Bad. I changed my whole summer plans thinking the rest of India could have this bad of hotel rooms for the price. I'm now in Bangkok, same price, 5-star hotel with Hotwire. This is a 3 star hotel?? Please, try 1 or 1.5 on a good day. The bed, oh excuse me, the MATT, was a twin POS bed, the internet was about 500 kb, like dial up. I'll stop now for my own mental health, you're finished.
Pamela T. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 22 Mei 2014
Clean, centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly helpful staff good price
8.7
Very good, would use again. The staff were always available if needed and very friendly.
Woolaganathan N. Kumpulan South Africa, 10 Mei 2014
this is the biggest rip off in all time this hotel

none
3.3
to anyone who want to book this hotel please do not waste your time. the ac do not work, the staff do not understand english ,no cold water in shower.this is not a 3 star hotel. once you complaint about faults you have to wait for hours.i had to phone at lease 10 or more times to get attention.worse hotel that i had stayed ev
Roman R. Pasangan Ukraine, 04 Mei 2014
Bad & breakfast

Air condition, close to shopping and reastraunts area
7.7
Philipp K. Pasangan Germany, 04 Mei 2014
location counts, everything else was average

roof top bar, ocean view, close to gateway
7.7
Some rooms got renovated, so we got an upgrade. in general renovation is really urgent. bed wasnt good but ok, same with bathroom, breakfast and other things. special: roof top bar highlight: quiet and central location
Katie M. Pasangan Australia, 16 April 2014
Great location but poor hotel

Location, location, location
5.7
Location is great but we got the run of the house deal which I would not recommend. Our room was pretty awful with pigeons living in the air con which woke us up at all hours. There are better hotels in the same area.
Pamela T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 April 2014
Nice hotel, well located, great staff

View from my room, centrally located, great staff
7.7
Enjoyed my stay at the Sea Palace. The staff was attentive and responsive to my needs, and resolved any issue immediately and professionally
John B. Pasangan Netherlands, 22 Mac 2014
Mixed feelings

location, location, location
7.3
Initially we were put in a room with an overdose of pesticides. The room was located above the kitchen. As we arrived late, we didn't realize this condition and we woke up with headache and tears in our eyes. We considered leaving, but already payed in advance through Agoda. Management didn't seem surprised by our complains and immediately offered a room 2 floors up. This room was perfect and the staff was nice, so we stayed.
Shanmugam R. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Mac 2014
Pleasant, good breakfast and room service.

Location, breakfast, value for mmoney
8.7
Good. Place is ideal for sight seeing and easy access to shopping areas. Reasonable price and roo is spacious and clean. wi fi is good. Staffs are helpful and engish is widely spoken by main staffs.
Ali A. Pelancong perniagaan Oman, 13 Mac 2014
Great

location, value for money
7.3
excellent

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik MandiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kaunter TetamuSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Pub/Ruang RehatSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Laluan MasukSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Tarikan BerdekatanSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Laluan MasukSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kaunter TetamuSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05