Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Palace Hotel

26, P. J. Ramchandani Marg, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai Selatan, Mumbai, India 400039 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Laluan Masuk Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kaunter Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Restoran Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Mandi Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Mandi Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu
Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mumbai Selatan Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 276 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
6.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (276)
Saring ikut:
Markus G. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 21 April 2015
a very run-down, musty hotel

location, bar
4.3
Calida N. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 Februari 2015
Great location

Location, rooftop bar, breafast
7.3
Really good. The food and service were amazing. The room was smaller than I expected but it was clean and had everything I needed.
Suhas B. Pelancong perniagaan India, 06 Februari 2015
location matters

location, economic and pleasant atmosphere really kicks up this place
6.3
Rishichand S. Pasangan South Africa, 10 Januari 2015
Desperate need for revamp

good location, near shopping area
4.3
Poor- stayed there for the time- will not go back. Hotel needs a revamp. Rooms are in a pathetic condition. Reception tried to cover up for room not being ready on time. Overbooked and crowded during breakfast.
Simon P. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 06 Disember 2014
Give this place a miss!

Location
5
Generally pretty poor. On arrival the internet connection did not work and no one was able to help me - in the end I fixed it after one hour, but I'm an IT professional! The fridge never worked. The safe in the room didn't work either. The water in the shower stopped completely for 24 hours. The breakfast is really poor, with instant coffee! Some of the receptionists are very unhelpful, although one was good. The roof-top restaurant has a fantastic location, but the food is poor and very expensive for what it is. It's trying to be a "place to be seen", but it just doesn't work.
Vipul M. Pasangan India, 06 Disember 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Vipul M. Pasangan India, 01 Disember 2014
Excellent Location, Everything else Average

Location, Friendly Staff and Rooftop Restaurant
6
The hotel's location is the best thing about it, walking distance to shopping areas and tourist attractions like Gateway of India, Taj Mahal Hotel, Leopold Cafe, Colaba Causeway. Room comfort is very average and all rooms are very averagely maintained. Wi-fi speed is decent. Hotel Housekeeping staff is friendly but hotel reservations staff is not very helpful. I had sent in an enquiry via email to which I did not get a response. The breakfast is very average but a decent start to your day. Special mention to Lady Evelyn who was very friendly and caring to your needs as a guest. Overall, does not offer value for money given very limited facilities are offered.
Shanthini V. Pelancong perniagaan India, 19 November 2014
Great location but average hotel

Location, proximity to sea, proximity to the gateway of India
4.7
Stay was not as expected. Wonderful location but could be better maintained. Very spartan rooms, limited breakfast.
Rebecca T. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 16 Oktober 2014
Great location in Mumbai

Comfortable Bed, Air con, tv
8
The Sea Palace was ok to stay at, but seems pricey for an average experience. Breakfast included was pretty good. Mumbai in general was more expensive than the rest of India, and we had booked Sea Palace especially because of the roof top bar, what we didn't know was that we were in Mumbai at election time and Mumbai operates dry days, no joy at the bar. Also be careful we got advice from the staff, several different staff that a taxi to the airport would be 1 hour, it may well be one hour so long as you are not travelling at peak traffic.
Preeti D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 02 Oktober 2014
Not what was shown

it's proximity with Gateway of India
7.3
We were not given the rooms that we booked. Rooms had twin beds instead of double bed which caused inconvenience

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Palace Hotel MumbaiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Laluan MasukSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Kaunter TetamuSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - RestoranSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik MandiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik MandiSea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu Sea Palace Hotel Mumbai - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01