atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 188
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1443 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (1443)
Saring mengikut:
Nordiana A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 November 2014
terlalu bagus

suasana yang tenang ..jakuzzi...pool.. 5stars
9
Jika saya ke phuket lagi saya akan bermalam di sea pearl villas..
Joanna K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 20 Disember 2014
Good resort

Friendly staff, nice relax resort, comfortable
9.7
A very nice resort to rest!
Karoline L. Pasangan Australia, 15 Disember 2014
Great value for money

Location, amazing one bed suite, great staff
9.7
Ammar S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 14 Disember 2014
Beautiful and comfortable

Location, beautiful hotel and comfortable
9.3
V had an excellent 5 days stay, everything about the hotel is great except the jacuzzi doesnt have hot water so that was the only drawback. Everything else about this hotel is great!
Chai Y. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Disember 2014
Spacious and comfortable!

Spacious room, clean, peaceful environment away
8.7
Really pleasant stay at Sea Pearl Villas Resort! Room is spacious and clean but wifi connection in the room is rather unstable. Jacuzzi is cold but acceptable for a hot weather in Phuket and it is really nice to soak in it after a day out at the beach! One thing to note would be that some insects and leaves may land in the jacuzzi as it is outdoor. Staff are friendly and helpful! Shuttle bus service provided on an hourly basis starts from 10am and ends at 8pm. Mr Robin was particularly helpful to all my queries and requests! Would definitely recommend staying here for a relaxation experience.
Hadianto B. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Disember 2014
Excellent villa with superb service and spa

1. The views were stunning. We could see the mountains and sea from the jacuzzi in our villa.
9.3
Hadianto B. Pasangan Indonesia, 14 Disember 2014
Excellent villa with superb service and spa

The breathtaking views, the superb customer service, and the relaxing spa treatments.
9.3
We stayed at the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom, which has a private jacuzzi in the villa. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The management and staff responded to our queries about the villa very promptly and satisfactorily. The views from our villa and around the resort were great. We had a truly relaxing holiday at Sea Pearl Villa Resort. The spa treatments were very enjoyable as well, especially the Thai massage (well, of course right?). You can get a couple room and enjoy the treatments with your spouse or partner. We are not much of a beach person, but we still benefited from the free hourly shuttle to Patong and the nearby shopping mall. The resort also offers car rental services, which we found very useful because we thoroughly enjoyed exploring Phuket Town, which has lots of interesting cafes and bakeries. Will definitely come back to stay here in future!
Christine K. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Disember 2014
Serene, gorgeous and comfortable

Excellent Service, amazing room and peaceful resort which is away from the bustling crowd but yet still within close proximity.
9
I was awed by the beauty of the resort upon arrival and impressed by the service. We got upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was really lucky of us. The jacuzzi can be improved as the water is cold and it tends to attract flies. However, the pool was pretty. Free Shuttle service provided to Patong made the resort very accessible. Overall, an incredible stay which I would highly recommend.
Anke G. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 10 Disember 2014
Nice room - bad service

Room
5.3
Disappointing. Stayed in a deluxe suite which is nicely decorated and has a jacuzzzi on the balcony outside. The hotel is located within a residential complex above Patong which is nice if you want to be away from the hustle and bustle and you get a nice view from the bar. 50m pool is nice for doing laps. Free shuttle buses to Patong every hour. That's about all the positives for this hotel. Even though this hotel is pretty new, bad workmanship starts to show - broken tiles, rust marks on walls etc. The aircon in the room is super noisy, and even if you switch it off you can still hear the hum of the jacuzzi outside, which for some odd reason you can't switch off. Worst part is the service: staff flatly refuse to call you a taxi and insist you have to use the hotel car at vastly inflated prices. It's a scam. Tip: go down to the security guard at the entrance and ask him to call you a taxi. Won't stay there again.
Tseng Y. Pasangan Macau, 09 Disember 2014
Great hotel

Room,staff
9
It was a great stay just the shuttle bus service only till 2000.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07