atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Tab panas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Tab panas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 188
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1280 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1280)
Senarai mengikut:
Pei Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Julai 2014
Will definitely stay here again.

Quietness, Location is good and value for money
9.3
Wonderful stay in this hotel. It has many security guard all over the resort and it makes me feel safe. There is an hourly shuttle bus to Patong beach and jungceylon. Jacuzzi was great. Husband enjoyed it lots. The only con of this hotel is that the shuttle bus stops at 8pm, hence going out at night is a little hard.
Hau Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
Not as good as shown on the photos

Can't think of any...
3.3
We were staying in the Deluxe Suite. The swimming pool and jacuzzi is so dirty that no one would jump into it. Trees are outside the balcony and no view at all. The room is big but the bed and bath tube is small. The floor is slippy. I will never stay there again!
Hoo W. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Julai 2014
Nice view

Swimming pool
8.7
Only thing to improve is the garden, found cockroach flying at night.
Yeo H. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Julai 2014
Great location and friendly staff

Friendly staff / Jacuzzi / Cosy room
7.3
Room was spacious with jacuzzi in the balcony. Guards were on patrol around lobby area, so it was quite very safe at night. Free regular shuttle bus on every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping. Overall the stay was good. Will be back to this hotel on our next visit to Phuket.
Jacyln O. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Julai 2014
Enjoyed this hotel very much!

The design of this hotel was nice. Staffs can speak English quite well. Located on the mountain top so view was really good.
8.3
Bed was very comfortable. Guards were on patrol 24/7, so it was very safe at night. Overall the stay was good. Will be back here if I visit Phuket again.
Mohamad A. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Julai 2014
A perfect placeI for couple & family

Windy, cosy and room pool
9.7
Vijaiyan K. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Julai 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 08 Julai 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Julai 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Julai 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Tab panasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Tab panasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05