atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 188
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1570 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (1570)
Saring ikut:
Nordiana A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 November 2014
terlalu bagus

suasana yang tenang ..jakuzzi...pool.. 5stars
9
Jika saya ke phuket lagi saya akan bermalam di sea pearl villas..
Harpreet B. Pasangan India, 01 Mac 2015
Freat hotel

Room, Ambience,cleanliness
8.3
Muhammad M. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Februari 2015
5-star!!!

Everything!!!
10
Fabulous!!!
Lee J. Pasangan Malaysia, 27 Februari 2015
Nice Hotel Stay

Amenities, Service, Rooms
7.3
The stay at the hotel was awesome, considering the fact that the hotel took an extra effort to decorate for my wife and i as we are on a honeymoon.. However, the only set back is that the hotel only offered hotel transfer to the airport, though i requested for a cab number.
Diana M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
Visit Sea Pearl Villas

The landscaping and swimming pools. Breakfast and dining. Staff friendliness and helpfulness.
8
Our stay at the hotel was very good however there were one or two problems which were as follows: The wooden floorboards surrounding the pool had lifted and were in a poor condition. The bedroom and balcony lacked sufficient furniture. The shuttle bus into the town stopped at 8pm which is too early.
Dylan S. Pasangan Australia, 19 Februari 2015
First Thailand trip :)

Pools, the big pillows and the fettuccine carbonara :) And the happy friendly security guards
9
Our stay was fabolous, but $6aud for a snickers is outrageous, and some of the staff could learn a little more English. Besides that our stay was great, friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this resort to my friends and family and will stay with you if I return. Thanks mel and Dylan
Sharon C. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Februari 2015
Beautiful, clean and spacious villa

Beautiful and quiet surroundings, spacious villa interior, cleanliness
9
We didn't expect the place to be so huge. For the price we paid, we got a really good deal - a one-room suite which had a kitchen, a living room and a balcony with a jacuzzi tub. The suite was nice, clean, spacious and very comfy. Unfortunately, the jacuzzi tub only had cold water so it was too cold to use. The villa is up a hill so the surroundings' really quiet. But there are shuttle buses every hour that bring you to Patong Beach and Jungceylon. The last pickup back to the hotel is around 8pm. We ordered room service one night and the service was quick and the food was not bad.
Andries J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 Februari 2015
Recommended Patong Holiday

Staff hospitality; facilities and value for money!!!
8.7
Absolutely fabulous...
Prabhas D. Pasangan India, 12 Februari 2015
Good hotel.. Recommended stay

Good staff, clean and spacious rooms
9.7
Very comfortable
Chloe D. Pasangan Australia, 12 Februari 2015
Amazing

Very good value for money. Exceeded expectations. Staff were beautiful
9.7
We loved our stay, didn't want to leave.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Sea Pearl Villas Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05