atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 188
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1414 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (1414)
Saring mengikut:
Noor M. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 25 November 2014
Recommended for Honeymoon and Leisure

Jacuzzi, Environment, The Room
7.3
Superb!! but if possible please serve Halal food too in the menu. Thank you!!
Shir L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 24 November 2014
Pleasant stay

Room service food! Comfy bed! Jacuzzi!
8
I've spent 2nights in this villa (1 bedroom deluxe suite) The room was spacious and the King size bed was really so comfy.. Probably because this villa is located at up hill, that's why its quite easy to find a few of insects (centipede, cockroaches) in my room. The location is quite inconvenient, if you wanna grab some local food you'll have to take the shuttle bus to Patong area.. Otherwise, you'll have to order room service food like what I've done during my stay :) .. The food was awesome, but the price was slightly too high :) It took me 30mins to done my checkout, as the front desk staff claimed that the cleaner couldn't find one of the indoor slippers in my room.. I actually left the pair of slippers in the swimming pool area.. In the end I'll have to pay for the slippers to solve this problem.. Overall that was a pleasant stay :)
Yuanren C. Pasangan Singapore, 22 November 2014
Romantic stay with friendly staff

Private Jacuzzi in the room
9.3
Overall a good relaxing stay. Staff were friendly with a smile. The private jacuzzi could be better as it faced the main hotel service road and was in view of adjourning rooms . perhaps could consider having blinds around it to allow couples to use it with a better privacy and also reduces the jacuzzi motor noise at night . Hotel also does not allow hotel transfer requests through agoda and they have to made direct through the website. This could be communicated during the booking
Graeme S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 17 November 2014
rooms service resturant not so good

not any
6.7
room I was on was good but device in the restaurant was not so good and the brung out starter and main course at same time which I don't like they need to train there staff a lot better.
Corey L. Pasangan Canada, 15 November 2014
Awesome suites! But expensive to eat

Private jacuzzi
7.3
Awesome resort, friendly staff but you would think when you spend breakfast would be included? Also we booked this room says there is free airport pickup but when called the hotel for pickup they said it wasnt , even though we showed them on both these websites that it was suppose to be free pickup the hotel still disagreed. The cab from airport was nearly 1000 baht. Once cab drivers knew we were stayin at the resort they doubled the price of transportation even from pattong beach.
Vanessa M. Pasangan Netherlands, 15 November 2014
Loved the stay

Room clean spaceous
7.3
Jesmine N. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 November 2014
very comfortable n staff are friendly

room Jacuzzi, massage, and foods
8
Very enjoyable andrelax
Siu K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 14 November 2014
Very nice,

Good
8.7
Lennon L. Kumpulan Singapore, 12 November 2014
lousy all about money

security, clean room, fast service
6
Muhammad Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 November 2014
Such a beautiful resort. Other than the location.

Natural beauty, service, shuttle service
5
Awesome

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08