Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Tab panas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Tab panas Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 188
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1266 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1266)
Senarai mengikut:
Vijaiyan K. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Julai 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 08 Julai 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Julai 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Julai 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Koh J. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Jun 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
9
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
Dennis D. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Jun 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area

Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
7.7
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
Tarng H. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Jun 2014
It is great and value for money

enjoy and relax
7.7
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
Muhammad F. Kumpulan Singapore, 26 Jun 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.

The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
8.7
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.
Khairil A. Kumpulan Singapore, 25 Jun 2014
A great stay!

the facilities, staff and comfort.
7.7
Lim H. Kumpulan Singapore, 23 Jun 2014
Nice & relax

Quiet & relaxing . Safe environment .
5.7
It was ok overall except the front desk staffs was not really friendly & helpful.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Tab panasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Tab panasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kaunter TetamuSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Laluan MasukSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C02