atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restoran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Fitness Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Pandangan Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 188
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1319 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (1319)
Senarai mengikut:
Anita N. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 Ogos 2014
Fantastic

Love the jacuzzi on the balcony, friendly staff
8.3
Shariffah N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Ogos 2014
Satisfaction almost Guranteed

Room Amenities, View & Privacy
7.7
It was an awesome stay except for the fact that it was so high-up in the hill. There was no pathway for us to walk to Patong Beach or Cengcylon although it was only around 2-3km away. They provided a shuttle bus to these places though and it runs on an hourly basis & it was very punctual leaving from the resort. Fetching part was a little slow mainly because of the traffic condition. Food was not halal which was a shame because they should have a halal kitchen for the Muslim visitor. Staff was friendly & helpful and they were ready to exceed to my request of asking for a surprise on my husband's birthday. A pleasant stay overall but they could really do with a Halal kitchen!! :)
Shuyan K. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Ogos 2014
wonderful retreat experience

room, service, breakfast
8.3
My partner and I had a wonderful experience with the resort. We stayed in the Deluxe Suite One Bedroom for 2 nights. The room size was spacious for 2 persons. It had a living room and balcony with private jacuzzi (not shared). The room was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable as well. Room was well equipped with all necessities even umbrellas for hotel guests. The breakfast spread excellent and delicious. However, the hotel pool was disappointing as it was quite small, we spent less than 5mins there and headed back to our room. Also, Sea Peal Villas would have been a perfect hotel for us if there was a temperature control for the jacuzzi in our room. However, the hotel's service made up for it. Overall, we had a wonderful experience with the hotel and would definitely be back here again!
Shiyi A. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2014
Fantastic

Room very comfortable,very good service,a lot security
9.3
Will be back when I visit phuket next time!!
Jasmine F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 12 Ogos 2014
2BR villa w pool access

Direct access to pool, free access to town & beach and nice breakfast
6.7
Overall was good. But the villa I was in (V103) had a bad sewage smell that my hubby had to buy a room spray from the mall to cover the smell. Last bus from mall is 8pm which is kinda early and we had to take cab back the 2 nights. Cab fare cost us 400 & 350 baht consecutive which is quite expensive.. Stains on sofa is pretty obvious and felt yucky...
Abdon D. Pasangan Australia, 10 Ogos 2014
Oasis in Patong

staff, peaceful location, several pools
9.3
very good, Sea Pearl is an oasis in Patong. Surrounded by lavish landscape you forget that patong is so close.
Mayvika L. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Ogos 2014
good hotel

good value for money
10
Fadzli Z. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Ogos 2014
Superb!

1. Cozy
9.3
Abdul Z. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 Julai 2014
do not stay in this hotel if you want to relax,,,,
5
horrible stay ever in my life in midnight around 1.45am 30/7/2014, i was waken up by a group of tourists, they basically invaded the whole resort, shouting from one block to another block, screaming from one door to another even during 1.45am the way they talk and scream, banging the door, walking while yelling and laughing, so inconsiderate and no manner whatsoever!!!!! avoid to stay in this hotel at all cost. i called the duty manager and he replied "nothing i can do about it, that's their cultural". this is the reply i get from so called 5 stars resort!!! the staffs is not very polite either, maybe they have get used of dealing will never come backfulled of tourists from ! shouting, screaming, yelling wherever they are
Max P. Pasangan Australia, 30 Julai 2014
Great resort for the money

Friendly english speaking staff, away from the hustle and bustle of patong beach and security guards
9.3
We enjoyed our first stay in Phuket. Resort is great, it's a bit far from the beach if you want to walk there. The staff are friendly but as with any resort it is a little overpriced for Phuket, but that is everywhere in Patong. The last shuttle bus is at 8pm, but that was good enough for us as we weren't really there for the nightlife, just the warmth of summer. It was very nice of the shuttle bus driver to drop us a bit further than his normal stop, so i tipped him, his next few beers are on me. Security was great, breakfast was pretty good too.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PandanganSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kolam renangSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestoranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - PersekitaranSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobiSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08