atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Suite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/Teres Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Pandangan Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Persekitaran Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renang Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 20

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 30 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (30)
Saring mengikut:
John M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9.3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 September 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9.3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. Kumpulan Australia, 16 Ogos 2014
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7.7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 22 Julai 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 06 Julai 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 April 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9.3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. Pasangan China, 03 Mac 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7.7
John S. Pasangan Australia, 24 Januari 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9.3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 23 Januari 2014
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
James G. Pasangan Ireland, 27 Disember 2013
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8.7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik MandiSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PandanganSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik MandiSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik MandiSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - DapurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07