atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Suite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Mandi Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 20

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 24 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (24)
Senarai mengikut:
Jinghua H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 22 Julai 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Kumpulan United States of America, 06 Julai 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 19 April 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9.3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Biyun D. Pasangan China, 03 Mac 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent

Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
7.7
John S. Pasangan Australia, 24 Januari 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.

Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
9.3
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Iosif K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 23 Januari 2014
Good family holyday

Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
8
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
James G. Pasangan Ireland, 27 Disember 2013
very enjoyable

ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
8.7
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Anthony M. Pasangan Australia, 07 Disember 2013
Great view

The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
9
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Tam S. Pasangan China, 12 Oktober 2013
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff

Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
8
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people
Frank B. Pasangan Germany, 27 Mac 2013
home away from home, fantastic stay!!!

balcony with amazing views, absolut friendly staff, the appartment itself cannot be better
9
it was perfect, we were sad by leaving, this hotel is awsome!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik SuiteSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik MandiSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik MandiSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik MandiSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Laluan MasukSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Tab panasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Tab panasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Kolam renangSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkoni/TeresSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PandanganSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - PersekitaranSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07