Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 240
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
840 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (840)
Saring ikut:
Zul H. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 April 2015
Penginapan yang berbaloi

scenario yang cantik, bilik yang bersih dan kali tangan yang memberi kerjasama
9
Saya sungguh berpuas hati dengan layanan dari kakitangan hotel yang memberi kerjsama dan bantuan, keadaan bilik yang bagus dan bersih. Pemandangan yang cantik dari Hotel ke laut.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tariq A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Pakistan, 30 Julai 2015
Beautiful Phuket. Beautiful people

Excellent location. Professional and courteous staff. Uninterrupted wifi
9.3
Wonderful. Service was good. Right on patong beach was added advantage.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 28 Julai 2015
We are definately coming back soon

Awesome room great ambience at pool great pathway walking in or out to main lobby
9.7
This place will make u wana go back again & again & again😊 our kids love this place so much, they spent more time in room "busy with jacuzzi" or hours of water play at the pool! Although walking from front desk to room may take a lil distance....n need 3 different lifts to our room...we enjoyed every single step of it. All the greens, flowers or water features actualy makes u feel "it is not far" afterall😁 we hv stayed in other hotels during our previous trips to phuket but this is the only place we stayed that makes us wana go back again and stay at 3S again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin K. Pasangan Malaysia, 21 Julai 2015
GOOD HOTEL

NICE , CLEAN , LOCATION
6
VERY NICE HOTEL
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shuai C. Pasangan China, 20 Julai 2015
Stay Review

1. Interesting and engaging activities every Mon, Wed and Fri. 2. Beautiful and taken away view. 3. Friendly and humorous staff.
8.7
It is one of the best hotels I ever stayed among the few hotels among the countries I went for. Great and prompt assistance was provided by the staff when I encountered problems. We really enjoyed our stay here. However, we found our room D106 rather dim in its lighting which we thought it could be improved.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed K. Pelancong solo India, 19 Julai 2015
Very nice

Good room service
9.7
Very peaceful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xiaohui C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 15 Julai 2015
Pleasant stay, will definitely go back again

helpful staff, clean room and nice view
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ngo M. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 25 Jun 2015
Smelly from garden, staffs not well train

Quiet,
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mar N. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Jun 2015
Nice deluxe jacuzzi room

Facing the ocean with nice jacuzzi at the balcony
8
Pleasant stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wei Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 Jun 2015
Breakfast is amazing

View , breakfast , service
7.7
It was great. The front desk staffs were helpful. We booked a sea view room and really get a great sea view. Satisfied!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06