atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 240
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 731 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (731)
Saring mengikut:
Yin H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 September 2014
Nice hotel with good location and economic price!

Location, food nearby, pool
3
The hotel is locating very near to the Patong beach which only take you 5 minutes walk to there! The free shuttle bus from hotel to the city central would give a credit. There are a lot of local resturant nearby and the food there are delicious & cheap! THats why we did not try the hotel resturant during our stay. I got a room with direct pool access and it is a nice touch! Nice sea view from the room and pool which i think was worth the rent already! Room is clean, bed is comfortable. However, the wall between the guestrooms is extremely thin! Which you could know whether your neighbour is having dinner or taking shower or chatting! Its really need an improvement indeed! Luckily, my neigbour slept earlier than us or it could be a nightmare. Staff there is nice, they are helpfully carrying my luggage and answering my questions! With a evry economic rent costing only HKD500 per night, it is really a very nice hotel! Highly recommend for budget traveller who wants a beach and wanna do shopping!It gives you what you wants =)
Galib A. Pasangan Australia, 21 September 2014
Comfort, cheap and best value for money

Awesome roof top view, cheap and comfortable
8
Best value for money
Thanh L. Pasangan Australia, 18 September 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Alexa H. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 September 2014
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5.7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Chin K. Pasangan Singapore, 08 September 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 September 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8.3
Ken U. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Ogos 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9.3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 24 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9.7
Great
Vivian W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Ogos 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Vivian W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Ogos 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9.7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C01