atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 240
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 716 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (716)
Senarai mengikut:
Ken U. Pasangan Indonesia, 31 Ogos 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9.3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 24 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9.7
Great
Vivian W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Ogos 2014
GOOD STAY

Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
8
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Vivian W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Ogos 2014
Relax & Nice hotel

relax, great for stay and comfortable
9.7
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Yeng L. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Ogos 2014
Location was good

Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
8.3
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Noel P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 09 Ogos 2014
I'll never be back
4.7
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Ti F. Pasangan Singapore, 06 Ogos 2014
excellent stay

very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
8.7
It was great!!!
Siew S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 06 Ogos 2014
Comfortable bed

Not far from beach and city, easy to look for food
8.7
Standard size of room and it is just nice to put an extra bed inside. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Not far from the city, shopping mall, beach and seafood restaurant. There are few trip of shuttle to jungceylon shopping mall. Shuttle only for one way trip, so we have to take tuk tuk to come back. They charge around 200tbhb to the mall or back to the hotel. Bangla road is just near the shopping mall. There are lots of seafood restaurant along the Patong beach. If you are looking for cheaper seafood you can go to their seafood market. There are some hawker stall there and you can try their local food. The most happening road at night is Bangla road which you can see a lot of tiger and ping pong show. And one more important thing, there won't be a problem finding money changer, 7 eleven and family mart. Special info for Malaysian: there are few money changer offer better rate than Malaysia.
Cara C. Pasangan China, 31 Julai 2014
Big garden hotel but noisy small room

Beautiful garden but awfully noisy room
6.3
Partial view of the beach which is ok, but quite small for that price. Good breakfast, friendly staff. The worst thing is, at 12am in the morning, when we try to get some sleep, we can clearly hear someone talking next door, just normal conversation, no yelling! How awfull is that! At the end of the day, we just want a good night sleep! But we can not! We wait until the couple get to sleep then we do. Imagine if they want to have some more fun at night and we will never get our sleep! So angry that night but feel happy that I only need to stay there for one night! If that is a four stars standard hotel, I will never book one!
Ngoc P. Pasangan Vietnam, 30 Julai 2014
Nice sea view worth your money.

Fruit street, nice place.
7.3
recommend to the couple and family group.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B01