atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 240
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 752 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (752)
Saring mengikut:
Jin W. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 November 2014
Great hotel !! Love it so much

Nice sea view room, staffs are helpful and friendly, hotel environment is good
9.7
I definitely will come back to this hotel again if i revisit Phuket. Although it is a distance from the Patong central but we rented a motor, so distance no longer is an issue. The room is clean and big, i love the seaview room which make you feel comfortable and totally relax :)
Sirinthorn S. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 15 November 2014
not so clean

no comments
5
Not quite convenient for business travel.
Dan H. Pasangan China, 07 November 2014
very well

food spa severvice
10
first you have to booked the taxi except that everything is ok
Vyvyen G. Pasangan Malaysia, 07 November 2014
Holiday at phuket

Good location good service nice room
8
Have fun stay at here with very kind staff good service good location
Way H. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 November 2014
Very near the beach

clean, location to the beach, pool access
6.7
The only thing I dislike is the wall between rooms are too thin. I could hear the conversation and everything that happen from the other rooms :( This is quite disappointing as the room I've booked is not very cheap (pool access).
Toan D. Pasangan Vietnam, 30 Oktober 2014
Very good

Service, location, facilities
10
Good
Muhammad K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 10 Oktober 2014
Awesome holiday

clean, friendly, enjoyable
7.7
The stay was above expectation. Room was clean and spacious.Only setback..we need to take 3 lifts from lobby to the room. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very thoughtful in giving us a birthday cake during the stay. The pool was good. Unable to try the jacuzzzi as it was raining during the stay.
Heng S. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 Oktober 2014
best location for staying

best location, nice view, special design hotel
8.3
is was very beautiful hotel & base of the hill design was very special for me, the location is the best selling point. just walk a corner u will reached Patong Beach.
Kim L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 Oktober 2014
Big and comfort room

great sea view and good environment surroundings
7.3
Enjoy and have fun
Yin H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 September 2014
Nice hotel with good location and economic price!

Location, food nearby, pool
3
The hotel is locating very near to the Patong beach which only take you 5 minutes walk to there! The free shuttle bus from hotel to the city central would give a credit. There are a lot of local resturant nearby and the food there are delicious & cheap! THats why we did not try the hotel resturant during our stay. I got a room with direct pool access and it is a nice touch! Nice sea view from the room and pool which i think was worth the rent already! Room is clean, bed is comfortable. However, the wall between the guestrooms is extremely thin! Which you could know whether your neighbour is having dinner or taking shower or chatting! Its really need an improvement indeed! Luckily, my neigbour slept earlier than us or it could be a nightmare. Staff there is nice, they are helpfully carrying my luggage and answering my questions! With a evry economic rent costing only HKD500 per night, it is really a very nice hotel! Highly recommend for budget traveller who wants a beach and wanna do shopping!It gives you what you wants =)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BallroomSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C02