atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, Basdaku, White Beach, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipina 6032 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : STH
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pandangan Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Sea Turtle House Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pantai Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Persekitaran Sea Turtle House Cebu - Persekitaran Sea Turtle House Cebu - Persekitaran Sea Turtle House Cebu - Persekitaran Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pantai Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restoran Sea Turtle House Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman Sea Turtle House Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Sea Turtle House Cebu - Pandangan Sea Turtle House Cebu - Persekitaran Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Sea Turtle House Cebu - Tarikan Berdekatan Sea Turtle House Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Moalboal Jumlah bilik: 7
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 83 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (83)
Saring mengikut:
Natalie M. Pasangan Switzerland, 10 Disember 2014
Great location but missing charm

View/location on white beach, clean rooms with terrasse
7
Just restaurant needs a big refresh, (lights, music, and confortable chairs) the rest is great!
Yui L. Kumpulan United States of America, 05 Disember 2014
Great CP value. Great service. Excellent view.

staff, and the dogs
10
Nothing but relaxing and enjoy great food.
Kumar R. Pasangan Philippines, 17 November 2014
Highly recommended resort

A family run resort. Owners are very friendly and accommodating. Staff are helpful too. I highly recommend this place
9
Very safe, peaceful, relaxing and serene. Resort location was good. Great views of the beach. Resort had a beautiful landscape. Good snorkeling site right in front of the resort. Overall we had a very good stay. Will definitely come back in the near future and stay at Sea turtle house again
Henry B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 17 November 2014
One of my favourite places on my trip

The staff!
10
The staff are all very nice, willing to help with everything and will arrange whatever it is you need. The room was ok, the location is quiet and relaxed. It is in a quiet area, not exactly in the town so just keep that in mind. It's right next to the water with excellent snorkelling (turtles and other things to be seen) and not far from the beach. I arrived on a Saturday evening and the owner said he could show me the town and we would have a beer together. Many hours later we returned back to the resort after a great laugh. Recommended if you want somewhere relaxing and safe whilst still having an adventure.
Nanette O. Kumpulan Netherlands, 03 November 2014
Staff was perfect

Personal, food, location
8.7
Really good
Edsel G. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 November 2014
peaceful hospitable

hospitability calm peaceful
5
Good. Should improve the access going to the area. Better to offer service resort to highway, restaurant should open early especially if there are guest. Need to improve facilities
Richard Q. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Oktober 2014
Remote and peaceful

Quiet, kitchens, private
7
This is not a luxury Hotel, by any means. But, if you want a quiet place, on the ocean and you want to be able to cook, this is the place for you. It was very comfortable and the owner and his wife are very nice and accommodating. I can't really comment on the food there, because I did my own cooking.
Carl F. Pasangan United States of America, 25 September 2014
great family owned and operated resort

the food is absolutely awesome world class,the staff is so friendly at imediately become part of your own family,the care Keith to build the property created in wonderful ambience
10
let me for say if you feel like punishing yourself locking yourself up in paradise the sea turtle house place to do itthe views are magnificent the air is clean and crisp at the oceans edge and the water perfect turquoise. sea turtles can be found enjoying the relaxing waves that lapp up against the sea walls at the resort.Ninita the wife of steven culinary arts marvel .along with her small staff they are able to put out meals fit for kings and queens no shortage if you leave the table hungry it will be your fault.the grounds are always kept pristine.all of the tours arranged for us were first class.the last night we were there the owner and the staff escorted my fiance and myself for a night out on the town karaoke beer food what a wonderful evening.if you're planning a trip to moal boal I would highly suggest the sea turtle House and especially the sea turtle watch room with a nice little kitchen attached I have been sold android 50 years I know a good business these folks run their business correctly.carl flordia u.s
James C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 25 September 2014
Great place to relax and good base for activities

We stayed 4 nights in the beautiful Sea Turtle House enjoying the amazing sunsets, the peaceful scenery and warm hospitality. It was an amazing holiday that we would highly recommend.
10
Sea Turtle House is a beautiful property on the sea front. You can walk down steps to the water and plunge into the clear pristine waters. Corals can be found right in front of the property but better corals are found about 50m out where the sea floor falls sharply into the deep blue. Numerous sea turtles can also be spotted from the hotel. The staff of Sea Turtle House are amazingly warm and friendly. Nenita, Arlene and ChaCha were extremely helpful and hospitable, arranging our transport, trips and food. We used Sea Turtle House as a base for our activities in Cebu. The hotel arranged diving with Savedra Dive Shop which offered free pickup to and from Sea Turtle House. Diving off the Moalboal coast is average - the best part of it is spotting the occasional turtle and swimming through the huge school of sardines off the Panagsama jetty. We also took a day trip for swimming with whale sharks at Oslob, swimming at the beautiful Tumalog Falls and hiking to the Kawasan Falls. Another activity we did from Sea Turtle House was island hopping. The staff can arrange it for you. The whole boat costs 3000 pesos, so it makes sense if you can share it with other guests and split the cost. The boat will take you to Pescador Island for snorkeling, then to the Panagsama house reef to see and swim with the "millions of sardines" and to various spots along the Moalboal coast for snorkeling. It's a half day activity that is fun and relaxing.
Richie M. Pasangan New Zealand, 12 Julai 2014
A lovely location

location and staff
7.7
Pleasant

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sea Turtle House CebuSea Turtle House Cebu - PandanganSea Turtle House Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanSea Turtle House Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakSea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - PantaiSea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - PersekitaranSea Turtle House Cebu - PersekitaranSea Turtle House Cebu - PersekitaranSea Turtle House Cebu - PersekitaranSea Turtle House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Sea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - PantaiSea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanSea Turtle House Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSea Turtle House Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanSea Turtle House Cebu - PandanganSea Turtle House Cebu - PersekitaranSea Turtle House Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanSea Turtle House Cebu - Tarikan BerdekatanSea Turtle House Cebu - RestoranSea Turtle House Cebu - PersekitaranSea Turtle House Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiSea Turtle House Cebu - PersekitaranSea Turtle House Cebu - Bilik MandiSea Turtle House Cebu - PersekitaranSea Turtle House Cebu - PersekitaranSea Turtle House Cebu - PersekitaranSea Turtle House Cebu - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B02