Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments

252 Sussex Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bahagian Luar Hotel Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Pelan Lantai Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Suite Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Suite Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Suite Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Suite Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Suite Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Suite Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Suite Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Suite Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu
Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kolam renang Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Lobi Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kolam renang Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Fitness Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Persekitaran Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Darling Harbour Jumlah bilik: 119

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 275 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (275)
Christopher D. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 09 April 2014
Centrally located

Great location. Close to Chinatown and Shopping districts.
6.7
Although reasonably clean and comfortable, for the price, I found the room and it's furnishings quite dated and in need of a face lift. Requested a wake-up call on my last night and did not receive my call till 15 minutes after the requested time. Only found it's major asset to be it's location.
Adrian C. Pasangan Canada, 02 April 2014
great location hotel a bit tired good value

location, kitchen & laundry
7.7
Satisfactory
Kelly H. Pasangan Australia, 26 Mac 2014
Relaxing, quiet, good staff

Staff quality, quality of room, location
8
Excellent location, just a few minutes walk to Darling Harbour. The room itself was large in size with a separate bedroom and loungeroom/sitting area. Also had a kitchenette to make your own food in. Hotel was quiet of a night time and the reception staff were very efficient and friendly. Check in and out was a breeze and they stored our luggage upon check out too. Would highly recommend and would stay again.
Lim S. Pasangan Netherlands, 18 Mac 2014
spacious, comfort, convience

Located in the heart of Sydney, minutes from Darling Harbour, Close to everything you need
8.3
Can't fault the hotel, everything was exactly what I expected. Very big sized apartment, more than needed. Hair dryer could do with a new one, no frying pan provided, and would be nice if wifi was free of charge. Apart from those, everything in hotel was a very good standard. Will stay again.
Michelle G. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Mac 2014
very comfortable, had everything we needed

close to attractions, great eating close by and good facitities
8
My stay was good, the hotel had everything we needed and the staff were very friendly and efficient.We did have a little trouble finding the entrance to the car park...
Malcolm W. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 15 Mac 2014
Amazing!!!

Service / Price / Location
10
Simply amazing, I'll definately be back!!! Loved everything from the moment I arrived to when I left.
Alfio P. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Mac 2014
Great location, clean well serviced apartment.

Location, roomy living area, safe
8
Stay was good. Mainly used apartment for resting after long days site seeing. Facilities were good, water pressure on 14th floor not very good.
Michael O. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 27 Februari 2014
Pleasant city stay had

Location, staff, location,
7.3
Very nice place to stay; would be happy if I was booked there for work again
Lynda P. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 19 Februari 2014
Comfortable

Location, Staff, Room Size
6.7
We have stayed at this hotel before, the last time being three years ago. In places the rooms are becoming tired and tatty. They are in need of updating. The WiFi varied hugely from room to room, newer computers and tablets do not have cabled internet access making good WiFi essential. Sadly this was not the case. The staff were extremely professional and attentive. Hotel Parking is limited and expensive. AU$40 per night - the multi-story across the street was advertising at AU$19. Good location for Darling Harbour and Westfield shopping. Also located close to the M1 highway so easy to move around Sydney. swimming Pool area tired. Pool itself was freezing. Small Gym, well equipped. Apparently under utilised (I was the only person in there)
Edmund F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 05 Februari 2014
A pleasant experiance, worth a return.

Location, reception staff and cleanliness
8
As mentioned... Hotel rooms are clean, bed is comfortable, front desk staff efficient and location is good. Reasonsbly priced for high season. Worth a return stay. :)

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bahagian Luar HotelSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Pelan LantaiSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik SuiteSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik SuiteSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik SuiteSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik SuiteSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik SuiteSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik SuiteSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik SuiteSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik SuiteSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kolam renangSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - LobiSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kolam renangSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik FitnessSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - PersekitaranSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04