atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments

252 Sussex Street, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Dapur Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Suite Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Suite Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Fitness Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kolam renang Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Suite Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Persekitaran
Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Darling Harbour Jumlah bilik: 119

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 336 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (336)
Saring ikut:
Richard C. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mac 2015
Overnighter

Location and price
8.3
Good
Lyn W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 07 Mac 2015
NIce small and cosy

Location, kitchen, surrounding restaurants
5
It was a nice stay, will come again.
Judith J. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Februari 2015
Perfect location

location/staff/facilites
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our overnight stay. Were pleased with the location and felt very comfortable in the room. All amenities were suppled and could not fault. We will certainly stay there again. Just a 10 min walk to Darling Harbour and bus stop just on corner.
Leanne F. Kumpulan Australia, 14 Februari 2015
High

Location
9
Great it was very pleasant staff very friendly loved the view
Lizet R. Pasangan Australia, 09 Februari 2015
Great price and roomy

Price Room size Proximity to Darling Harbour
7.3
This weekend was busy in Sydney and I was surprised at the price of Seasons apartments and how big the apartment was. The room was clean, bed comfortable and aircon helped make the room cosy on a muggy day. Unfortunately our friends aircon didn't work and wasn't fixed when we asked. We didn't use the restaurant so we couldn't rate the food. Would definitely stay here again.
Sameer M. Pasangan Australia, 09 Februari 2015
Great value

Location, size, value
8.3
Gregory C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 03 Februari 2015
Kitchen smells,mould & Cockroachs

location,carpark,access to other places china town
5.3
Necessary.
Brendan M. Pasangan Australia, 02 Februari 2015
Poorly maintained

Location, kitchen, balcony
4
Very ordinary. Mouldy shower, dirty, broken electrical fittings, 4 TV channels. They clearly don't care.
Gulzar A. Pasangan Australia, 10 Januari 2015
Nice hote

Location, cleaning, nice room.
5.3
It was nice . I like to stay next time if price is less.
Sandra R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 09 Januari 2015
Great location, needs some TLC

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
6.7
Overall okay, but rooms need a freshen up; selected the hotel as an apartment hotel with a pool, but the pool was unavailable. Parking very difficult. Noisy air conditioner kept us awake but staff readily helped us move rooms without a problem. Terrific location for access to Darling Harbour and kids playground.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments SydneySeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - DapurSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik SuiteSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik SuiteSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik FitnessSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Kolam renangSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik SuiteSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Seasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - PersekitaranSeasons Harbour Plaza Sydney Apartments Sydney - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B02