Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Seastone Pool Villas
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Persekitaran Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Kolam renang
Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Mandi Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Bang Thao Jumlah bilik: 15

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 278 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
5.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (278)
Saring ikut:
Tan H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 Disember 2015
Nice

The Pool is good and kid enjoy it
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adrian C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 17 Disember 2015
Live like a Pop Star

Privacy, food and peace.
10
Best to check in early as reception closes at 9pm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Almutasim A. Pasangan Oman, 11 November 2015
Very good in solitude and calm and relax

I liked the very hotel in all respects as it quiet. The decor was very nice and the breakfast was delicious
8
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas T. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Oktober 2015
Absolute privacy with your own personal pool

private pool, big living space, privacy
8
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bok L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 September 2015
Stay away

Not too far from another better establishment.
3.3
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheng W. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 05 September 2015
Good

Good
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohamed S. Pasangan Jordan, 01 September 2015
Nice place only for two days

Comfortable , private , relax
7.3
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmed K. Pasangan Egypt, 26 Ogos 2015
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nur H. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Ogos 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7.7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chong C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 Ogos 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7.7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - PersekitaranSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Kolam renangSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik MandiSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Seastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03