arrow-up-icon Pilih program kesetiaan anda untuk melihat mata ganjaran
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Semua ulasan (2261)

Pelancong bisnes (53)

Pasangan (1377)

Pelancong solo (275)

Keluarga dengan anak kecil (177)

Keluarga dengan anak remaja (181)

Kumpulan (198)

Sangat Bagus
7.8
daripada 2261 ulasan
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Kemudahan
7.0
Lokasi
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5

9.7 David B.
Thailand
24 Oktober 2015
Great views very nice room clean
View nice clean room
Excellent

6.3 stephen S.
United States of America
23 September 2015
Hidden
I have never visited Phuket. If I had known what and where this hotel was located...I would not have booked. The fee for the room was OK.
It was OK. The cost for transportation to anywhere was a complete turn off! I will never return to Phuket as it is not worth the value! Your maintain economic personnel are lacking in up keep knowledge or just plain blind, or don't give a damn! Rm 133 was far from being suitable for stay. I've worked hotels in the past...the bathroom was unsatisfactory! No real view due to over growth of trees.

10 SAKUN W.
Thailand
25 September 2015
Great view, great staff. The room is very nice
Room, staff, view

7.7 Akkapat I.
Thailand
21 September 2015
first time with Secret Cliff
1.Cheap Price 2.beautiful view 3.Hotel staff smiling
Sleep in a room looking out over the sea comfort

7.3 Lestat N.
Hong Kong
21 September 2015
Relaxxxxx...
friendly staff ,I feel this place make me very relaxed, it is the same with agoda booking details.

9 Nakarin P.
Thailand
24 September 2015
Friendly resort
Good food, friendly resort

6.7 Merl C.
New Zealand
30 Ogos 2015
Special holiday
The staff were excellent , the pool was relaxing but rather small , we had an ocean view room and the view was excellent
We stayed here for seven nights and found that the location made us a little isolated , although a reliable shuttle service was provided by very obliging staff ,our room was rather tired and certainly would not rate as four star in our opinion , the staff went out of there way to make our stay comfortable and memorable If you were looking for a quite place to stay for a couple of nights then this could meet your needs

9.7 Robert S.
Australia
24 Ogos 2015
My stay in Patong 2015
The room/view The location The price
My stay here was excellent, its located just out of Patong, its nice and quiet, easy to find, has scooters available, lovely pool, friendly staff and awesome rooms/views. I loved staying here, and it was reasonably priced also.

6 骏 沈.
China
19 Ogos 2015
inconvenient
seaview
You can see the ocean from the room. If you have luggage, you will find difficult to go in and out of the room. The hotel staff do not obey their word, for example, taxi service, free shattle bus to Karon. The check-in time is very long. We are disapointed with this hotel, and had an unpleasant stay here.

4.3 lee J.
Singapore
12 Ogos 2015
Unpleasant welcome
Restaurant food n view
Arrived in displeasure when told online booking overbooked, which I can't believe when I booked 1 week ahead!! Choice to cancel or pick their sister 3.5 star hotel at patong..v sad to spend time exploring n to force a hotel nobody know!! Though demand satisfactory compensation of complimentary dinner set n massage, we view this mgmt v bad arrangement n no notice!! Is a average hotel only..n see if get same welcome like us!!!