atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 1953 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (1953)
Saring mengikut:
Christine C. Pasangan United States of America, 13 November 2014
a hidden gem

view, staff, ambiance
9
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Tyler M. Pasangan United States of America, 12 November 2014
Best location!!

Location, staff, view, everything!
10
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Xavier R. Pasangan France, 02 November 2014
Good hotel and quiet

Location
8.3
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Thomas A. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Oktober 2014
great view

the view, the pizza and the grounds
6.3
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Wan L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Oktober 2014
Good stay

Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
7.7
Lee C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 25 Oktober 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant

view
7.3
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Russell D. Pasangan Australia, 24 Oktober 2014
Lovely villa resort

Friendly staff, location and views
9
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.
Graeme N. Pasangan Australia, 21 Oktober 2014
Relaxing getaway

Great view, away from the busy town centres, helpful staff
7.7
Christine W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 01 Oktober 2014
Great Views- Excellent value for Money

The views, price and great staff
9
Excellent position on cliff between Patong and Karon beaches. Steep walk from rooms to restaurant but you can get a lift in buggy. Only downside is cost to taxi or tuk tuk to beaches, shopping etc. Really enjoyed our stay here.
Shamsuddin M. Pelancong solo Australia, 28 September 2014
nice location

location, room,
7.3
Good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pusat OperasiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PandanganSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01