Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 2261 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (2261)
Saring ikut:
Jamil A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Februari 2015
Bilik agak jauh dan banyak tangga.

Cantik, bilik yang besar dan privacy.
8.3
Ace A. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2016
Good View
4.3
We were upgraded to a family room with ocean view. The room was very good though the aircon leaks and seems to not work perfectly as i wake up at the middle of the night feeling hot though i switch the aircon to the coolest. The view of the ocean was the hotels strength. The staffs need to be better in English, i had a hard time talking to them. the pool was disappointing..very small.. food are OK..the experience on dining in full view of the ocean was fantastic. the location is not so good but they have free shuttles to and from patong and karon beach on a limited time. overall its a nice stay.
Joanne M. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 Mei 2016
Splendid views
5.3
I had 2 nights purely for view. I paid extra for oceanview and it was spectacular. Pool was ok and breakfast kinda like feeding time at the zoo with Chinese groups. I kinda prefer to be near little cafes to eat out rather than fight for a chair and clean plate and cutlery at a dirty table but I'd stay there again for the view only. Breakfast seemed understaffed. Room was clean and comfy.
Syalina Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 Mei 2016
NOT RECOMMENDED AND WILL NEVER EVER STAY TO THIS H
1.3
-one of lady/staff front counter no smile. no greeting to us when arrived to check in -upgraded to family room . i paid for seaview. dissapointed, not half view from balcony is seaview. the rest is tree. -the balcony is dirty -room furniture looks old. -got big lizard on curtain -aircond make big noise -got stain at curtain -vase without flower -shower water so slow -slippery at stair the way to lobby and rain make it worst -my 3yo son drop his milk powder on bath towel and stupid staff keep it and put at front counter before we check out have to pay 600bht and they assume that is poopoo. stupid hotel ever.
John C. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Mei 2016
.?
3.7
Room was dated. Also walls ugly in room and bathroom. Pool tile missing.
Tim J. Pasangan Denmark, 04 Mei 2016
TJ-PH
4.3
Very noisy under the restaurant
Mai T. Pasangan Vietnam, 03 Mei 2016
Ok
4.7
Ok
Lyn C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 28 April 2016
Awesome view and a place to find Zen
4.7
The location, view and cliff rocks are amazing!!! The place has two areas/ accommodation. The villa (new section across the road and the old section (seaside). I stayed on the old section and paid only a lil less. The appartmemt was ok but needed to be updated. What made my stay worth it was waking up to the ocean view. Staff on the other hand are not the very best! I could only say positive things about the lady at the concierge who knew how to talk English was wonderful and the female cleaner whom went out of her way for everything. The report needs an update, the tanning section was not in fit state and the pool tanning bed are very dirty and stained The Resturant is far too busy serving group tours and have no system leaning everyone hungry, ppl waiting on food and last to eat. The place has soo much potential, the operation and updates desperately needs to improve!!!
Chayannapat K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 25 April 2016
I like the pool
5.3
Good ocean view
Tanidda V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 25 April 2016
Good view
4.7
Good view for sea view room
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pusat OperasiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PandanganSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik MandiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08