atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 1992 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (1992)
Saring ikut:
Andrew W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
good hotel nice view .quite

clean quite relaxing
7.7
the breakfast is terrible
Ann L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Februari 2015
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.

Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
6.3
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.
Angelina G. Pasangan Australia, 19 Februari 2015
Beautiful restaurant views with terrible rooms.

view from restaurant, breakfast, secluded location
3
The restaurant despite having a spectacular view was very expensive with ordinary to poor food. The rooms/bungalows were disgusting (worse than 2 star) with the shower literally over the toilet and there was some smeared brown liquid over the walls near the bed (god knows what it was). The location was inconvenient (despite being quiet) with the nearest shop a 30 minute walk on a busy main road; not to mention the fact that our bungalow opened up onto the main road with the sound of traffic waking us up in the morning. Also the english competency of the staff here was terrible, with the exception of the man who checked us in - he was great. Finally, the design of the main majority of rooms was ridiculous - having to cross a main very busy road to get to your room. And the gym was an absolute joke!!! (But did have a thai boxing ring on the other side). In short....DONT STAY HERE!!! JUST STOP BY AND GET A COFFEE TO ADMIRE THE VIEW.
Carrie M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Januari 2015
Nice Stay

the view and spa
9
it was very relaxing and peaceful
Tai S. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Januari 2015
Sad use of site

view, location, pizza
5
Douglas F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2015
Beautiful views but uncomfortable bed

Views
5.7
Our room had a spectacular view and a large balcony which was lovely. The bed however was very hard :(. The breakfast wasn't great and even though it was included in our room we didn't bother going after day 1. The pool is very small – the photos are misleading. You've got the beaches. If you're staying for a few days it's worth renting a moped as you will save A LOT of money on taxis. And they're fun!
Qing C. Pasangan Australia, 01 Januari 2015
Whoa so great!

Comfort environment staff
9.7
Cindy C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 31 Disember 2014
It was ok.

Restaurant, view for sunset, small children playground
7
It was ok. We especially like the sunset view on the rock. The room was too damp. The main power was off for half day when we stayed there.
Nado G. Pasangan Bhutan, 27 Disember 2014
TRANPOT

TRANSPORTATIOM FROM
5.3
Jessica L. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Disember 2014
My favorite place

Location, comfort, staff
9.7
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Pusat OperasiSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - PandanganSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Bilik FitnessSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01