atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Persekitaran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 84
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 341 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (341)
Saring mengikut:
Alistair M. Pasangan Australia, 14 November 2014
Secret Cliff Villa

Staff pick up
4
A bit daunting at first as pictures didn't match what the site offered. It didn't mention you would be next to a Muay Thai boxing ring either. It is a quiet location other than tuk tuks blaring doof doof all night. Prepare to need a taxi anywhere you need to go as hotel only offers one way once a day. Breakfast is what is expected in a package deal. Next time I think I would centralise more to an area than being so far away from any restaurants or shopping districts. In all the hotel is a nice place but no private balcony either. Friendly people though and a nice view across the ocean
Sumeth S. Pasangan Thailand, 14 September 2014
Good hight view

Clean quiet and sea view
7
OK
Alicia G. Pasangan United States of America, 10 September 2014
Not great

The view, the breakfast, and the drinks
4.7
Secret cliff resort had a great view but the villas were on the other side of the road and up a steep hill. As we are from the USA when we booked the villa we expected them to be the nicest section of the resort but the villas were in our opinion less than mediocre. When we ordered room service the cleaning staff left our dishes outside our room for two days, and there were cockroaches inside our room. While we were not pleased with the room, the hotel had a beautiful view and the breakfasts were amazing. If you book this resort we would advise skipping the villas and booking a room on the side of the road with with Hotel
Nathan S. Kumpulan Australia, 10 September 2014
Nice place away from the hustle!

The veiw, food, location.
7.7
Comfortable, quite with great veiw, staff nice but communication some what difficult with 40% lacking English 1st night booked our room to someone else and was transferred to sister resort dolphin in patong for a night also under renovation, however upgraded to compensate for inconvenience overall was a safe haven from the hustle of patong and one of the only places we felt truly safe, staff all smiles apon arival but didn't continue unfortunately! (a smile goes a long way and makes you feel welcome and appreciated!) place continually had renovations taking place all by hand and no noise created from them (Just the visual of workers doing the job.) No interruption to stay, sleep etc. prices for food and drinks a bit rich but great food non the less. Comfy, clean, quite in a great location.
Sui W. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 04 Jun 2014
worst

breakfast
3.3
Kathy N. Pasangan Australia, 31 Mei 2014
Ok hotel, nice view from pool

Pool, shuttle to and from your room, close to Patong and Karon Beach
6.7
Initially we thought we had booked the Deluxe Ocean view resort side, however apparently booked deluxe Sea view in the Villa side. There is a BIG difference. Not sure if this is a glitch from the hotel and the Agoda sites or if it's an intentional deception on the hotels part, as there seem to be many complaints stating similar things. However all that aside, hotel room was ok, clean, beds are really hard. Bathroom very average. But we had a room close to the pool (which you would not get if you were resort side of hotel). Staff were ok, did their jobs, they pick you up and drop you at your room on a golf cart which is handy being on the hilly side of the hotel. Breakfast was very average but the view was amazing! Recommend having either a car or hiring bikes as thereise it's taxis down to either Karon or Patong beaches. Average stay, probably wouldn't go back again tho.
Nawinda P. Kumpulan Thailand, 20 April 2014
awesome place for the summer!

peaceful place ,nice view & friendly staff
8
Welcomed and taken care by nice&friendly staff Provided by nice food and shuttle service Enjoyed swimming pools Surrouded by nice views Picked up by hotel vans to-from beaches so it made transportation of up hill location much easier. That was awesome so far.i might get back to stay again :)
Alisa L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 17 April 2014
Relaxing and very laid back.

Staff friendliness, beach bag preparation, pizza
7
It was a good and relaxing stay, however, we had access to our own transportation (car rental). If we didn't have this I think travel may have been a bit of a challenge. All in all, good little get away hotel.
Laura M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 April 2014
Fantastic value for money!!

Clean rooms, lovely swimming pool with stunning views, helpful staff
8.7
I enjoyed my stay here at Secret Cliff Villa. Rooms were exceptionally clean and spacious, allowing beautiful views across Karon beach. The swimming pool was lovely and I enjoyed sipping on a cocktail taking in the sun :) Location not so great, you can only really get around using taxi/tuk tuk/scooter. THB200 minimum taxi fare.
Julia A. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 April 2014
Enjoyable stay but far from phuket and karon.

ocean views landscaped gardens free internet
7.3
far from shops so cost to go to phuket or karon. No beach access just rock views but lovely...if you like natural environment and quiet this suits well. caution with room service it was expensive.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik MandiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - PersekitaranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C07