Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renang Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renang
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Restoran Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 84

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 421 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (421)
Saring ikut:
Nipaporn N. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Disember 2015
Location

Swimming Pool is nice
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel J. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Disember 2015
Great room and facilities,

room, view and massage
7.7
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jezreel O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 September 2015
Perfect Getaway!

Pool. Room. Location.
10
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tarida R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 27 Ogos 2015
beautiful hotel

good room nice view good staff
8
good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hannah P. Pasangan New Zealand, 20 Ogos 2015
Good value for money.

Able to hire motorbike from hotel. Very helpful staff driving us to/from our room up a hill. Good food.
8.3
Good pick up service from the airport though surcharged. Aircon did not work at all the first night so was very uncomfortable but the staff fixed it the next day and was very pleasant after that.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yorina S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 11 Ogos 2015
good view

good view,,comfort,,good location
7
Nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tong V. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Mei 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Laporkan ulasan ini
Todd H. Pasangan United States of America, 26 April 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7.3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Koushik A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bangladesh, 20 April 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeerapreeya N. Pasangan Thailand, 30 Mac 2015
Good view point

Sea view
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C02