Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 443 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (443)
Saring ikut:
Siriwut K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 06 Mei 2016
Nice hotel with ocean view
5.3
Hotel located on the cliff and has fabulous ocean view
Lucy G. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 April 2016
Great value last minute deal
5.7
No gym upgrade after being put in a hotel in Patong for 1st night pricey restaurant steep hills no problem with a moped Loved my stay
Aye M. Pasangan Singapore, 27 April 2016
Love the place
5.7
Friendly staff
Monu S. Pasangan India, 22 April 2016
7
5
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Kittikhun T. Pelancong solo Thailand, 28 Mac 2016
Nice
5.3
very nice accomodation
Mary O. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Mac 2016
Beautiful View
5.3
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Judith M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Mac 2016
A little far away

Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
6.7
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Tim R. Pasangan New Zealand, 22 Februari 2016
Good Spot
4.7
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Krittika W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 29 Januari 2016
Fantastic!!
6
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Nipaporn N. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Disember 2015
Location

Swimming Pool is nice
6.3
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kolam renangSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobiSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestoranSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Bilik FitnessSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03