Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Selaras Guest House & Restaurant

Taman Cibeunying Selatan 45, Riau, Bandung, Indonesia 40114

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 32 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (32)
Saring ikut:
Machmud B. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Disember 2015
i aleays concerned to a cleanliness and hospitalit

clean, perfect location, pretty good layout.
3.7
I may come back sometimes when i travel to bandung again. I would like to try another room at 2nd floor since i stayed at 1 st floor yesterday. Bring family and recommend friends to try. Also important to me as i also own a guesthouse in Jogjakarta I will always adopt the good things from Selaras.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keleri G. Kumpulan Indonesia, 06 Disember 2015
Cozy hotel

Clean, best location
6.7
Overall is ok. Best location but a bit over priced
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dharmayanti K. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 22 Februari 2014
Quite hotel with big rooms

Room, Price, Quite
6
It was ok. The hotel was empty during weekdays. Good for resting
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henny A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 10 November 2013
comfortable and nice place to stay

neat, nice and clean
9
It was really fun and nice stayed in Selaras Family Guest House, very clean, nice architecture, nice interior, comfort, but unfortunately the wi-fi internet is very bad. The price is quite high for Guest House class, but over all I will always comeback to Selaras Family Guest House, for sure!! Thank you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary D. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 November 2013
Great boutique hotel but service needs improvement

Ambience, interesting history as family home, location in cooler leafy area near parks
7.3
I stayed at Selaras for 3 nights with a colleague. The place is charming, close to shopping and recreation in a lovely leafy part of Bandung near historic colonial buildings. However it is not cheap by any standards and we did have serious English communication problems already documented by others - we were unable to organise tours or obtain information about Bandung because of the language problem. Also problems with very slow service and hot water and because Selaras was booked for a wedding and other event for 2 nights out of our 3 we were unable to use seating area etc. Seems geared to local clientele rather than international visitors but is just a matter of staff upskilling and feedback to owner/manager. Added bonus, if you are a runner, walker or cyclist it's a good place to start from, if a tad hilly!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soebowo S. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Ogos 2013
will definitely come again

clean room, attentive staffs, strategically located
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Willemien H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Netherlands, 29 Julai 2013
Perfect stay in a beautiful room

Quiet atmosphere (with garden), beautiful and clean bed- and bathroom, superfriendly staff
9
We had a great stay in the family room which has one double and one single bed. The room was lovely and had a large size (we also had a couch). The staff was superfriendly; they even made us breakfast to take away on a day we had to leave very early. I must say it was good value for money for us as we were making use of a special offer on agoda.com. Otherwise I think it is just an expected price for a stay in a hotel like this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fellicia S. Pasangan Indonesia, 21 Julai 2013
quite calm in the city

large room, centrally located, good price
10
I enjoy my stay. I like the room with high ceiling and high speed internet access. Quite and easy to reach by transportation. Very good price of room and food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Egie E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 15 Julai 2013
A Great Family Hotel in Bandung

Spacious Room & Garden, Located Right in The City and Reasonable Price
8.3
I was staying there for my brother graduation.. I booked 1 room for me, my brother and our mom.. All in all, it was a nice experience to stayed at Selaras Guest House.. Pros : the room is spacious, a lovely garden, nice restaurants at surrounding areas, nice service from the staff Cons : the wifi is a little bit slow, have to take a 5 minutes walk to reach public transportation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gladys S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 30 Jun 2013
Great hotel, really represent Bandung style

Cleanliness, friendly staff, great art
8
Even though I only stayed for 1 night, but me and my parents had a very good experience. I considered this place as "very Bandung" with its limited numbers of rooms and its specific Bandung-like design. Located in a great area, next with restaurant and a family park, it has nice view and feel for visitors. Definitely will recommend this place, especially for group vacation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Selaras Guest House & Restaurant BandungSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - RestoranSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bilik MandiSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bilik Tetamu Selaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bahagian Luar HotelSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSelaras Guest House & Restaurant Bandung - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02