atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Soi Sreekor, Kathu / Padang Golf, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobi Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Taman Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Taman Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Pandangan Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renang Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bilik Mandi Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Kathu / Padang Golf Jumlah bilik: 14

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 25 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (25)
Senarai mengikut:
Sarah P. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 17 Julai 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8.3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Joseph O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 14 Jun 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Anyamanee S. Pasangan Thailand, 12 September 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Daryl G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Mac 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Duangmon C. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 15 Mac 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Christopher C. Pasangan Australia, 16 Februari 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5.3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Tip: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Sarah L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 Disember 2012
Beautiful setting, very peaceful

Clean comfortable room, very relaxing
9
The grounds are well kept with a small but adequate swimming pool. The view over the lake is lovely and it's very quiet so my stay was relaxing. The room is a good size, well designed and very clean. The restaurant served good food but there are some small restaurants if you feel like going for a walk out to the main town/village area. All in all, a great place to relax and unwind for a few days.
Lerson T. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Ogos 2012
Very peaceful place, quite hard to find

Very closed to mountain, room closed to beautiful pond
9
Very very peaceful and very quite place for relax, lovely staff with service-minded, lovely in-hotel pond view, well-maintained garden. Highly recommended for ones who love to stay very quitely. Quite very hard to find where this hotel located, need to have own car or rent a car is a must, need very clear detail map to get there, GPS will not bring you right to hotel you need to look up to seek for hotel roof to get right there.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: This hotel located not far from several golf courses (no golf course or driving range in hotel, it s not be as you may see from hotel name)
Waad M. Israel, 26 Ogos 2012
Gorgeous place, very peaceful.

very clean and extremely friendly staff. Amazing lake view. Plus the delicious and cheap food.
10
highly recommended, we arrived late at night, make sure to tell the taxi driver that the hotel is in kathu and not in rawai because he took us to the wrong hotel. evone the manager is super cute and helpful, and when she knew that we're in our honeymoon she upgraded us to a bigger room, no extra charge added. she also helped us find trips and places to visit. i would love to go back, you'll not find a better place in phuket.
Lauren M. Pasangan Australia, 16 Julai 2012
Gorgeous little Gem in Kathu!!!

Serenity the name says it all!! Gorgeous!! A great place to relax away from the hustle and bustle of Patong!
9
Upon arrival we transferred from another hotel. They couldn't find the Serenity for a half hour so be prepared and print out a map and keep it in your bag/ wallet. At first I thought we were in the middle of nowhere down back street alleys and something was terrible wrong! if there was even a hotel there! and then we turned down a back street and into the Serenity and BOOM! Gorgeous! I did not want to leave. Great Manager friendly staff!. Great priced massages. Gorgeous view from the restaurant! So serene and peaceful quite relaxing absolute bliss! I cant wait to go back! Great casual relaxed restaurant with amazing views and fantastic and cheap food!
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Do yourself a favor and get a map with the hotel location and keep it with you at all times. This hotel is a well hidden oasis. When going back to the hotel in a tuk-tuk or taxi just show them the map! I took the Serenity Hotel brochure book at reception and ripped out the page with the map.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kaunter TetamuSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kaunter TetamuSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobiSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TamanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TamanSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - PandanganSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Kolam renangSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bilik MandiSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06