atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 158

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2185 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (2185)
Saring mengikut:
Norazri I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 November 2014
Nilai utk wang yg x setara

Layanan petugas hotel dan Kebersihan.
5.3
Nilai untuk wang yang dibelanjakan tidak setara. Gambar didalam laman web dan bilik sebenar jauh bezanya. Harga yang dibelanjakan tidak sepadan dengan taraf hotel. Syampu dan shower gel dibekalkan tidak berkualiti.
Syaulawati A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Januari 2012
lokasi strategik, berdekatan dengan stesen mrt

Harga berpatutan dengan kualiti dan keselasaan bilik
8.3
lokasi yang sangat strategik, hotel yang selesa dan bersih, harga berpatutan. berdekatan dengan kedai, bossini, sa sa, giordano etc. (dalam 10m)
Wei K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 25 November 2014
quite impressed

Attentive & helpfull staffs, location
8.7
The location is within easy access to lots of local food. MTR, bus stops and convenient store are right at the door which is fantastic! The staffs are well trained and very professional. They always manage to greet you coming in and going out, holding the heavy door, and getting the lifts ready. On one occasion, seeing the lifts may take a slight longer while, we were quick to get to the stairs, attempting to walk up the third floor where our room was. We were promptly stopped and checked by one of the very vigilant staff whether we're actually staying there, and were also reminded that there is an additional Mezzanie floor to get past. Room is well kept and tidied daily. However, no coffee, only tea is available in-room. Although we can hear doors closing occasional from other rooms, sound-proofing from the city traffic grant us good night sleep. The hotel is happy to keep the luggage with due care which is a peace of mind on our last day. They made sure we were comfortable at the couch when calling the cab, keeping us informed of the waiting time, and helped us with the lugging and loading. A small establishment but you are treated well and the entire experience was great.
Kah Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 November 2014
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast

Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
8.7
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
Chun T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 November 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
6
My family and I were put at smoking floor. The smoke smell in the room was unbearable. Requested to change room but was told no more rooms available at non-smoking floors. My 2-year old has asthma and couldn't sleep the entire night. Was moved to non-smoking floor next day. Expected them to be more thoughtful when assigning room for family with small children.
Esther W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 23 November 2014
Great location, Friendly staffs, Big room

Great location, friendly staffs, big room
9.3
It was great, the hotel room is quite big compare to my few stay in other hotels of hongkong. I will definitely come back for this hotel when i travel to hongkong again. The location is great too, just nearby temple street where you can easily get street foods and goods that you want. Furthermore, you can get a lift down to the mrt station without having the hassle of carrying your heavy luggage down the stairs to mrt station, the lift is just located opposite to your left after coming out from the hotel main entrance. You may ask the staffs too, and they will lead you to the lift entrance.
Jin Q. Pelancong solo China, 22 November 2014
not worth that much

location location location
6
Poh L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 November 2014
Value for $$$

excellent location, lots of good food nearby, near MTR
9.3
Convenient location with lotsa of good food near the hotel!
Ian J. Pasangan Philippines, 19 November 2014
Love the location

Location, Staff, and Value for Money
9
The location was everything - just less than a minute walk from Jordan MTR. The staff was also very accommodating. However, I found the room (standard room) a bit too small.
Adrian L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 November 2014
Shamrock hotel

Friendly staffs,good location, near to mtr
8
The stay was ok..all room have bath tub. It would be great if wifi is available on all floors instead of just lobby and level 1...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B01