atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 158

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 1962 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (1962)
Senarai mengikut:
Syaulawati A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Januari 2012
lokasi strategik, berdekatan dengan stesen mrt

Harga berpatutan dengan kualiti dan keselasaan bilik
8.3
lokasi yang sangat strategik, hotel yang selesa dan bersih, harga berpatutan. berdekatan dengan kedai, bossini, sa sa, giordano etc. (dalam 10m)
Eddrick C. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Ogos 2014
good location

close to mtr.. friendly reception
7.7
Internet is only available at lobby
Annie Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 Ogos 2014
Overall was good especially it location.

Located next to the train station and bus station in just a minute! Staffs was very helpful and initiative.
6.7
Overall experience was good. Bathroom was clean. But queen bed a bit too small.
Phong M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 25 Ogos 2014
Good location not bad for stay a short trip

Close to MRT station, near shopping center , locate in the heart of the city
6.7
Good hotel , they upgraded us the room to deluxe room but still small for our family.
Tony L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
Friendly staff

The rooms were clean and one can expect some decent peace.
7.3
Stay was great, I informed the reception that I had just got off a 30 hour flight and needed to rest and they arrange for me to have a room at the end. The room were clean and I had everything I needed. The only thing that gave me a shock was I needed to pay $100 for internet per day, the management should look into providing this for free to all guest.
Noel P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 24 Ogos 2014
Near the MTR

Near to MTR, good place, many restaurant near hotel
6
Rajveer S. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Ogos 2014
good location, decent rooms

Location, well furnished rooms and good breakfast
9.7
pros: near the taxi stand, MTR station and surprisingly not noisy. reasonably good value cons: wifi only at lobby and no wifi in room, need to pay 100HKD per day
Marishiel B. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Ogos 2014
convenience at its best

accomodating staff, excellent housekeeping services and clean rooms
9
generally excellent. i hope there will be free wifi in all rooms and change in breakfast menu. it was quite hard to eat the same food for 3 consecutive days
Daniel C. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Ogos 2014
Good location and value

Location, Helpful Staff, Value for money
8.7
Stay Shamrock for 5 days, the location was great as it was less then a minute walk to Jordan MTR. Staffs are helpful and always at the door to open for us. The room is decent and clean. Will definitely use this hotel again if i am travelling back to Hong Kong again.
An C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 14 Ogos 2014
A very sensible choice!

the hotel position is very convenient for traveling; the food is delicious; the service is comfortable!
10
Very clear, very convenient, very comfortable, I like!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B03