atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 158

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2100 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (2100)
Saring mengikut:
Syaulawati A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Januari 2012
lokasi strategik, berdekatan dengan stesen mrt

Harga berpatutan dengan kualiti dan keselasaan bilik
8.3
lokasi yang sangat strategik, hotel yang selesa dan bersih, harga berpatutan. berdekatan dengan kedai, bossini, sa sa, giordano etc. (dalam 10m)
Christopher T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 23 Oktober 2014
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 23 Oktober 2014
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.
Evelyn W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 23 Oktober 2014
Excellent Location, Awesome Staff Service

Excellent Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Vicente E. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Oktober 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4.3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Stephanie S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Oktober 2014
Good deal!

Location, Price, Staff etiquette
10
Tuan A. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 20 Oktober 2014
Must stay hotel for value hotel

location, price and good staff
7
It is may choice everytime when i come to hong kong if i need a budget hotel
Kylie C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2014
A pleasant stay with Shamrock Hotel

Convenience location, comfortable, friendly service
8.7
Law L. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 19 Oktober 2014
good location

clean, good lacation, good service
7.7
everything good
Wong J. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Oktober 2014
Strategy location

Good Location, near MTR, restaurant foods is good
8.7
recommended to travelers, value for money

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3C03