atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 158

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2235 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (2235)
Saring mengikut:
Norazri I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 November 2014
Nilai utk wang yg x setara

Layanan petugas hotel dan Kebersihan.
5.3
Nilai untuk wang yang dibelanjakan tidak setara. Gambar didalam laman web dan bilik sebenar jauh bezanya. Harga yang dibelanjakan tidak sepadan dengan taraf hotel. Syampu dan shower gel dibekalkan tidak berkualiti.
Syaulawati A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Januari 2012
lokasi strategik, berdekatan dengan stesen mrt

Harga berpatutan dengan kualiti dan keselasaan bilik
8.3
lokasi yang sangat strategik, hotel yang selesa dan bersih, harga berpatutan. berdekatan dengan kedai, bossini, sa sa, giordano etc. (dalam 10m)
Ee L. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
Experience at Shamrock

Great location, room is cosy & well equipped, clean room
8.7
Wai C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 18 Disember 2014
Got a shock when I entered the room...

location, location, location
7.3
Got a shock when I entered the standard room that I booked. The room was really tiny with the bed facing head on to the door. I prefer the door to be at the side of the bed rather than facing it. The window was as good as none and there was no view to mention of. Becauae of the almost non-existent window, the room was dark even in the day and the lights had to be on. Immediately went down to the front desk to upgrade to a larger room but was told that all the rooms were booked for that day. Avoid the standard room and go for the larger option if comfort matters to you. On a positive note, the hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was good. I may consider staying at the hotel again for the location, only if I can get a bigger room.
Yi L. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Disember 2014
Always an awesome stay at Shamrock Hotel

Staff was friendly and helpful, location is great
9
Check in was a breeze. Only took 5mins from door to room. Staff were also very attentive, helping us unload our luggage from the cab when we arrived. Room is small but clean. Housekeeping staff always greet us with a smile every morning without fail. This is our second time at Shamrock. It is definitely value-for-money.
Khoo P. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Disember 2014
Great Location and easy access to MTR

Food, location and servie
10
Wong F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 14 Disember 2014
overall is fine, helpful and friendly

(1) met a helpful staff, upgraded my room which we can stay comfortably, flexibility to keep my luggage when we were away fr hk for 1 or 2 nites. The location of the hotel which is convenient.
9.7
Comfortable & relax able
Keann K. Pasangan Singapore, 14 Disember 2014
Value for money

Location, price, staffs
9.3
Errin L. Pasangan Australia, 14 Disember 2014
great saty

location, friendly staff, great cheap eats around and mtr at the doorstep
10
Issac Z. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 13 Disember 2014
The days of paying for Wi-Fi are over

Location, English Channels on TV,
7.3
I was staying on the 8 Floor, window was facing the wall of the next building. To my surprise, I was told that the free Wi-Fi is only in the hotel lobby, not in your room. You have to pay for the Wi-Fi if you want it in the room. Other than that it is very basic hotel room, no flare. OK for Hong Kong, little over priced. I will give it 3 stars if I will have the Wi-Fi in the room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3C03