atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Persekitaran Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 158

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 2400 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (2400)
Saring ikut:
Norazri I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 November 2014
Nilai utk wang yg x setara

Layanan petugas hotel dan Kebersihan.
5.3
Nilai untuk wang yang dibelanjakan tidak setara. Gambar didalam laman web dan bilik sebenar jauh bezanya. Harga yang dibelanjakan tidak sepadan dengan taraf hotel. Syampu dan shower gel dibekalkan tidak berkualiti.
Syaulawati A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Januari 2012
lokasi strategik, berdekatan dengan stesen mrt

Harga berpatutan dengan kualiti dan keselasaan bilik
8.3
lokasi yang sangat strategik, hotel yang selesa dan bersih, harga berpatutan. berdekatan dengan kedai, bossini, sa sa, giordano etc. (dalam 10m)
Yung T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 27 Februari 2015
convenient

clean, convenient, comfortable
6.3
Lee W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Februari 2015
Great value hotel

Staff, breakfast buffet , location
9
Great all round Would recommend
Katherine R. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Good customer review of shamrock hotel

Convenient because it is near the MTR. The place is clean. Good customer service.
10
I had a pleasant stay in shamrock. The bed is comfortable unlike other hotels and it is near the MTR i dont have to wlak that far to get home or go somewhere else. And there are a lot of shops nearby.
Frederic P. Pelancong solo France, 22 Februari 2015
Great

Staff
8.3
Christopher B. Pasangan Ireland, 22 Februari 2015
It was very good

It was so nice
10
The staff are very nice
Nam T. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Februari 2015
The Shamrock hotel in Jordan

Location, cleanliness and staffs
8.3
Kelvin L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 18 Februari 2015
worth to visit again

service, location, spaces
9
Eric L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 18 Februari 2015
Great all round hotel

The location was 10metres from Jordan MTR satation (but there is a flight of stairs exiting the station). Staff were pleasant and rooms were quiet consideringthe location right on Nathan Rd.
9
My stay with my 6 yo daughter was fantastic. We arrived very late like 10pm so i guess they had given out all their standard double rooms so we got upgraded to a dual double beds. The room was very large clean and livable. We were street facing but the windows were great at blocking out street noise (for comparison we were at an even cheaper hotel on a smaller road and higher up and that was more noisy). we even got a bathtub which my daughter enjoyed. They also held out lugguage till night of the next day for free for us. The only thing that was a small concern was i read that they change bed linen once every 3 days or upon it bein soiled. I would think the cleaning staff visually examine the linen after each stay as well to ensure it is visibly clean. I guess if you were super clean focused then that may be an issue. I would also think you can request them to change it before you arrive. Not really an issue for us as we have been to alot dirtier part of Hong Kong ourselves during the day.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - PersekitaranShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3A05