atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Fitness Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa
Kawasan: Mayjen Sungkono Jumlah bilik: 368
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 268 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (268)
Saring ikut:
Jamaliah K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 Disember 2014
Menyeronokkan dan penuh kenangan manis.

Bilik yang selesa .Staff yang peramah dan cekap membantu. Fitness Centre dan jacuzzi yang 5 bintang.
8.7
Hotel pilihan kami jika ke Surabaya lagi. Tetapi kami was-was untuk makan di Hotel kerana ketiadaan sijil Halal dari Pihak Majlis Agama Islam Indonesia.
Alistair D. Pasangan Singapore, 05 April 2015
Great service

Service, location, F&B
7.7
Very good however the rooms could do with a refurbishment. The service and the food were both excellent and the bar is also very good. The rooms however let the hotel down and need some modernisation.
Winda F. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 20 Mac 2015
Amazing trip

Clean, service and food
10
Very nice and very nice hotel and the service, food and hotel are excellent
Suan T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Mac 2015
Good hotel but a bit old

Foods, staffs, big room
7.3
Good hotel but a bit old.
Jean-Baptiste C. Pelancong perniagaan France, 05 Mac 2015
Nice service

Service, Location,
9.3
William S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 15 Februari 2015
Lives up to its name

character, service, cleanliness
10
Comfortable hotel with amazing tropical style swimming pool. suitable for business or leisure. Will definitely come back again.
Hamka H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 04 Januari 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8.7
Ronny H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Disember 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Disember 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6.3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Disember 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6.3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik FitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-KemudahanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07