atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Surabaya, Indonesia 60256 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobi Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kelab Malam Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renang Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Lobi Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Mesyuarat Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Fitness
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Suite Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ballroom Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restoran Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Mayjen Sungkono Jumlah bilik: 368
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 219 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (219)
Senarai mengikut:
Budiono T. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 16 Julai 2014
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 12 Julai 2014
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6.3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel
Poy L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 Julai 2014
Location is great, easy access to airport highway

Spacious, quiet, and great swimming pool.
6.7
After KawahIjen & Mount Bromo on 2-consecutive days, we need to rest our weary bodies. The swimming pool and spa treatments were a welcoming factor for selecting this hotel, and we were indeed happy with it. At these places, the service personnel were good & friendly. On the first night, we had Italian food and it was unmemorable. On the second night, we decided to walk into the Japanese restaurant…. Aha, it was so memorable! First, we were given only set-dinner menu. We had to ask for a-la-carte menu and they had only 1-type of sake in the restaurant. The waitress is always highlighting the cost when we ask how a dish is being cooked. (insinuating that the customer may not able to pay?) Then… the sashimi was disappointing and we found a bone in the tuna. The supposedly fresh vegetables for sabu-sabu was “crushed”. Fried soft-shell crab was soaked with oil.
Budi G. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 23 Jun 2014
Good hotel

Good location hotel
8
Budi G. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 20 Jun 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good location
7.3
Foo C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 Jun 2014
A typical Shangri La Quality Hotel

Many food options, quality fittings, great service
9
When you book into a Shangri la property you expect quality and this one in Surabaya lives up to the brand. I stayed for one night only and did not have enough time to experience all the hotel has to offer. It is truly a 5 star hotel with several restaurants, huge pool and large spa with sauna steam and jacuzzi. The Gym was impressive as well. The room is well appointed and comfortable. Staff was friendly and well trained. What impressed me most is the free wireless which is available all around the whole hotel and best of all not need to log on again in different places. It has a free shuttle to the mall nearby but the frequency seems a bit limited given the short distance. All in all a very good option when in Surabaya especially if you need to be west side of the city.
Widyanto B. Kumpulan Indonesia, 02 Jun 2014
Simply wonderful

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable room, great italian restaurant
9.7
The staff made our 7th wedding anniversary a memorable one. They even helped us took several pictures and reminded us to our pre wedding photoshoot session. We spend 3 days in this hotel and had a very great dinner in Portofino Italian Restaurant. They served great foods and wine and even arrange a good positioned table for us. It really worth the money and everything. Definitely will come back to this hotel and of course the restaurant
Aditia P. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 28 Mei 2014
Awesome Hotel with A lot of value to add

Room, Internet, Atmosphere
8
Shangrila is one of my favourite hotel. It has a cozy lobby, i could spend time there for hours. Good food, good atmosphere, they serve a mean japanese restaurant, and the also have a good italian restaurant. The room is quite nice, despite the building itself is an old building. expensive vallet service, but overall thats quite alright
Fenty R. Kumpulan Indonesia, 17 Mei 2014
Bed and facilities meet the standard.

The facilities (pool, fitness centre), room service and fast check in.
6.7
It met my expectation although certain staff' attitude doesn't reflect the hotel's 5 star standard.
Fareed S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Mei 2014
enjoyed, good location and good food

luxury, food and relax
8
stay was good. room service was superb. centrally located. easy access to the airport.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shangri-La Hotel SurabayaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobiShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kelab MalamShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kolam renangShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobiShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik FitnessShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BallroomShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestoranShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Kemudahan-KemudahanShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02