atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Taman Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Persekitaran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 530
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 1135 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (1135)
Saring ikut:
Henry B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 22 Mac 2015
Relax and Enjoy

White sand beach and coral reef, food is superb, staff is excellent
8.3
Our second but not the last visit.From greeting at the terminal and shuttle bus to the entrance through checkout, a complete and integrated luxury resort. You can spend and spend, or not, up to you. Lovely in all respects.
Dennis W. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Mac 2015
Great visit to Shangri-La

Wonderful Staff, great Food, Cleanliness of facility and grounds
10
James C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 Mac 2015
Fantastic for children!

Staff service, Swimming pools and slides, Breakfast
9
Very enjoyable!
Koh B. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Mac 2015
Excellent hotel that I every been so far.

nice beaches, well maintain hotel, lots of facilities, well trained staff, polite and friendly.
9.7
Well my stay there was excellent and nothing can describe how much me and my wife had enjoy our stay there. Prefect place for holiday with nice beaches, choice of buffet breakfast in two different outlet. I grade this as 6 stars hotel rather then 5 stars hotel. Don't think of eating in the hotel, just take a jeepney outside the hotel. A 3mins ride and there you can have chooses of couple of Seafood restaurants that you can enjoy. Cheap and good cook to your choice. I will surely return when my next trip to Cebu. Kids can also enjoy and I believe they would love to see the fishes just on the surface of the crystal clear water beaches in Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa. Love my stay and wonderful staffs with Excellent service provided from all department.
Ian T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Mac 2015
A perfect getaway

Relaxing, high quality and good service
7.7
We had a wonderful time. The resort is wonderful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Juliet S. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
Amazingly fantastic

Staff thumbs up, breakfast buffet, and EVERYTHING
10
Will definitely choose this hotel when I go back again
Roschelle D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Februari 2015
The Best Birthday ever!

Staff- great Staff, activities, food
10
Overall pleased and happy with the service and the ambiance, so much to see and so much to do
Soo A. Pasangan South Korea, 21 Februari 2015
Shangri-La's beach was wonderful.

beach,garden,service.
8.7
Ynna M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Februari 2015
Marine Sanctuary

Marine Sanctuary, food, location
9
Great food and location. I came back because of their marine sanctuary. But, the staff was not as warm and as courteous as expected.
Gauss A. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
It was awesome indeed

nice accommodation
8.7
excellent

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - TamanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3C04