atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renang Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Taman Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Persekitaran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 530
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 1106 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (1106)
Saring mengikut:
Chin P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
Poor Value

Facilities and Staffs
7
The facilities and staffs were excellent but let down by strict control on hotel profits. Be prepared to pay for every little incidentals which should be complimentary. That is how profit focus Shangrila is and they do not bother too much about guest complaining besides saying 'I understand how you feel' Be prepared to pay for the things you expect to be free!
Chin P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
Front Office Service Needs Improvement

Established Hotel which thinks of all client needs
7.3
The front office supervisor needs to be more guest oriented. She is a Korean and her staffs were busy and i asked her about changing my hotel transfer because i did not want to wait for the scheduled time and take a taxi. Instead of solving it for me (She was free) she told me to wait for her colleague who was busy attending to some other guests and i had to wait a good 10 minutes before another colleague was instructed by her to solve for me. Why is like that? If I am a supervisor, i would take initiative to get it resolved and not make the guest wait, everything is computerised and I am sure she can solve it. Or is it because she is the supervisor and it is not her work to do so? I wasted a precious 20 minutes before i could get a taxi because not sure when i could be attended to. The supervisor and managers needs to improve and be more service oriented like their front line staffs whom are always service oriented!
Chin P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
Great Marine Park

Nice marine park
6.7
Shangrila has excellent frontline staffs but their supervisor and managers needs to be more pro-active on guest delightment. I have made several complaints and their standard reply is i take note of this. Standard replies and nothing else. Such a waste!
Ali A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 09 Januari 2015
Great resort

Great water activities, very friendly staff and good relaxing spot
9
Great place but missing the night life seen. That been said. It's a great family hotel
Darrell G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Januari 2015
The georges stay at shangri la

location, pool and beach
9
Very nice, people were genuine and very friendly. Hope to return and spend some more time there
Erilyn M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Januari 2015
Clean

Nice view
10
Jimmy S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
good

nice view , clean , facilities
8
the vacation is okay , unfortunately 2 kids got vomiting with LBM 2 times in Jan 3 midnight ,we guess the food they take at( buffet Tide Resto ) maybe not good in our last night stay , so we bring the 2 kids to the nearest hospital for observation which is at Mactan Hospital early morning Jan 4 , 2015 , and lastly my son decide to take the 2 kids ( which are my grandson ) to airport for chance passenger early flight to manila . Good the 2 kid are now okay .
Iman E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 27 Disember 2014
Overrated for what it is!

Location, grounds and family facilities.
6
Franz K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Disember 2014
Inadequate restaurants and overpriced hotel

far from the city, fully booked restaurants & no free airport shuttle
5
It was a bad stay! Their resturants are too small to accomodate their guests. We arrived at 4pm and tried to make dinner reservations and they told us that they're sorry because all of their restaurants are fully booked at 7 and we had to wait till 9 pm to get accommodated. at breakfast same situation we were made to wait before getting accommodated (a lot of guests were asked to wait) and also they have limited choice of breakfast.their facilities are also very small compared to the pictures. Tip: stay at plantation bay or crimson instead for the same services and lower price!
Alex B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Disember 2014
Great Experience

Location, Staff and Facilities
8.7
We had a lovely stay at the Shang in Cebu. Would definitely come back again. Lovely staff and a very peaceful and spacious resort with plenty to offer.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - TamanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3B04