atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Persekitaran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ballroom Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pantai Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Taman Permainan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pandangan Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Suite Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanak Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 530
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada 940 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (940)
Franchette C. Pasangan Philippines, 19 April 2014
Beautiful hotel, superb staff

Excellent service, beautiful hotel and clear, amazing views on the beach
9.7
Excellent customer service! We truly enjoyed our stay here. Each staff had his A-game on. One of the hotel supervisors even facilitated our late checkout and transfer to another room since the room we were in had to be used.
Anthony P. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mac 2014
Luxury, relax, style, beach, food and class

Beach, food and staff
10
Loviriza C. Pasangan Canada, 18 Mac 2014
The best hotel in Cebu for relaxation and fun!

Luxury, staff and the food.
10
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing.
Titien A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 Mac 2014
Great location with beautiful beach

Great beach, responsive staff and easy access to airport
7
Jo B. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Februari 2014
Luxurious, well maintained 5-star hotel

Excellent spa, nice views from room balconies, great staff
9.3
It's one of the best hotels I have stayed in. I can stay the best customer service. The staff is well trained and very courteous. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Aird O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Februari 2014
Wonderful stay, with friendly staff, very relaxing

Excellent food, friendly staff, beautiful gardens
8.3
We have been coming back to this resort for 3 years now and we are never disappointed. The staff are so friendly and superb restaurants, overall a very relaxing place. We'll done Shangri la Cebu, keep up the good work.
Mirabeth C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Februari 2014
Beautiful day at the beach

Very quiet & relaxing atmosphere , big room and beautiful shoreline
9.3
Upon entry, you can easily experience the "resort feel" atmosphere with lots of trees around. Check in - it was quick and had friendly staffs at the counter. Room - nice interior. Swimming pool - choices for adults and kids. Though we had a hard time to look for our chair/bed in the pool area since they were all occupied. Food - good variety and they served local food which are yummy. You can have your breakfast in either Tides or Acqua. The former has more food choices and the latter has better view, fewer people but fewer choices. Check out - fast and quick as well especially if you're booked with Agoda.
Jennifer E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Februari 2014
Very Nice But Very Expensive

Modern, Beach, Pools
9
I stayed here knowing that I'd spend quite a bit in doing so. After the stay, I can honestly say that I enjoyed it, but I'm not sure that it's really worth it. I can't find a thing to complain about, I'd just say try getting a deal on the room if you can. If I'd had a cheaper room, I might not feel this way. Anyhow....very nice ... but very expensive. I think I'd rather be on a bigger, nicer beach that just staying at a hotel.
Jari J. Pelancong perniagaan Finland, 28 Januari 2014
Excellent

wonderful staff, sumptuous breakfast and excellent facilities
9.3
Unfortunately, this time the experience wasn't that great. We booked two rooms and one of the room was only available in the evening after many calls of followup to the front desk! A tiring day of travel from abroad did not give good impression to come without the room after being booked two months prior. Otherwise, SUPERB LIKE ALWAYS!!!
Antoniette T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Januari 2014
Vacation too short for awesome stay!

pool, room, staff
8
the service was excellent - 11 on a scale of 1 to 10. there were small things that surprised us though - our amenities were not refilled until we asked (even if they made up the room), and there was only 1 bar open late at night. otherwise we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PantaiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Taman PermainanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik SuiteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kelab Kanak-kanakShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PantaiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BufetShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07