Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipina 6015

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 1331 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (1331)
Saring ikut:
Prescila P. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Mei 2016
great summer get-away
6.3
Wish we stayed longer. . .planning to return to this paradise!
Janet P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 26 Mei 2016
Family vacation in Cebu, Philippines
6
We are not so pleased with the room location by the main wing supposed to be facing by the garden but the big roof was blocking the view infront of the balcony. But overall, the location, the staff services, the facility and the easy access to the beach and water sports and the pool was great.. the wifi was awesome it was very fast it's just like you are in the USA. The Tides restaurant was great, we wanted to mention Michael (Mike) in Tides who made our daily breakfast great 😃 Good customer service. Noe in the front security was very courteous who made our easy access to the transportation... The Cowrie fine dining was awesome overlooking by the ocean, the buko bar, the breeze bar, the main lobby at night is perfect for some drinks while listening to the music..The only thing I was shocked was the taxes they have the VAT, BEVERAGE TAX, FOOD TAX and understandle 10% Gratuity is already added so don't be surprised for a lot of charges added to your orders/bills. When it comes to comfort and fun , This will be definitely our 2nd home whenever we drop by off Cebu next time.. I have referred my cousin already and they just booked and stayed right now👍👍👍
Joy L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Mei 2016
Great staycation
6
Great customer service, excellent facilities.
Henry P. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Mei 2016
Very good place
5.7
Enjoy the facilities and foods
James J. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Mei 2016
Just ok
5
Great staff but the crowds were too much for us.
Jeremy T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Mei 2016
Shangrila mctan
6.7
No.1 in cebu
Oliver B. Pasangan Germany, 03 Mei 2016
Nice 5 star family resort
5.3
All Shangri La standard
Michelle N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Shangri la
6
A bit smelly of gas on the 8th floor, the corridor smelled cooked food. The bathroom smell was also not good. I did not smell the signature scent of shangri la as expected. But our stay was great and memorable. Twas really breath taking...
Vilma D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 29 April 2016
Great!
6.3
Perfect vacation!
Saet B. Pelancong solo South Korea, 27 April 2016
good
4.7
goooood
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - BallroomShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Kolam renangShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PantaiShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestoranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - TamanShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - PandanganShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04