Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 1098 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (1098)
Saring ikut:
Ribonnette A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 April 2016
Disappointing
3
Wifi is not free. Although after i told them that they were the only hotel in the world that didn't have free wifi, they gave it to me for free "this time." Some of the staff were not so nice, and it seems they can't be bothered to smile. One doorman was particuly rude and was constantly growling at my son who just turned 3 years old because he was playing around like a normal boy (he wasn't even particularly rowdy). Just playing and laughing. The facilities are old and tired. The carpets were very stained. The rooms are tiny. I have been going to Hongkong since I was a kid. I have been there maybe more than 20 times in my life. Sadly, I don't think I would ever stay at the Sheraton again. I got a harbour view room. Unfortunately there was no notice from the hotel that there was a massive construction site right in front of the harbour! Would have gotten a cheaper regular room had i known this! The view at the Sky lounge was nice though. That's probably the only redeeming factor and the cleaners were good and provided lots of bottled water and fresh toiletries daily.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ali A. Pelancong bisnes Paraguay, 09 April 2016
Nice & Good
6.3
My First visit was in 1997. I liked the Hotel sence that time. Now we are in 2016 and will continue a guest
Laporkan ulasan ini
May L. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 01 April 2016
Great location nearby subway
5
location is good, besides having renovation, bit noisy in morning
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugenia S. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Mac 2016
Good location

Cleanliness, good location,staffs are friendly
7
Stayed for 4 nights at the hotel. Location of hotel was good and near to a lot of places. Staffs are friendly and helpful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Soo H. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 10 Mac 2016
Overall is good

Facilities location and services
10
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosemarie A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Mac 2016
Good Hotel
5.3
Its a Good Hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Woon S. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 24 Februari 2016
Room
6.7
Clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
William C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Februari 2016
Wonderful
6.7
Great stay. I highly recommend staying on the Towers floors with a fantastic Harbour view. You get free wifi, breakfast and evening cocktails/snacks. Nice jacuzzis on the roof too!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Februari 2016
One of the best hotel in Hong Kong

Location, Spacious, Service
9
First time watching spectacular CNY fireworks display from my room which overlook the magnificent view of Victoria Harbour! The location is simply perfect! Had a wonderful stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chen M. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Februari 2016
Weekend getaway

Location, view, comfy
9.3
nice comfy bed and the view is unbeatable
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PandanganSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BallroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BallroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BallroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BallroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BallroomSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kolam renangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kolam renangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - TamanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - TamanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - TamanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kolam renangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PersekitaranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PersekitaranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01