atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kolam renang Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pandangan Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobi Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 782

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 742 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (742)
Saring mengikut:
Su F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 November 2014
Free wifi

Location, location, location
5.7
Just average. No free wifi and toiletries like shampoo and bath cream were poor quality for the rental amount.
Jeffrey E. Pasangan Australia, 19 November 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8.7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Sonny L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 11 November 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Isaac M. Pelancong perniagaan Mexico, 11 November 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9.3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Beh H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 09 November 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 07 November 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3.7
Wei W. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 03 November 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 31 Oktober 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Oktober 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8.3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Pasangan China, 26 Oktober 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kolam renangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PandanganSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kolam renangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PandanganSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PersekitaranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PersekitaranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PersekitaranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kasino


AS-AGWEB-3B04