atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kolam renang Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pandangan Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobi Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 782

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 718 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (718)
Saring mengikut:
Carl D. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Oktober 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8.3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. Pasangan China, 26 Oktober 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Kumpulan Malaysia, 26 Oktober 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation
Lawrence O. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 Oktober 2014
Wifi?

Excellent service
6.3
Agoda should clarify if "free wifi" means in room wifi or public wifi. Was surprised to find a charge for in room wifi and the lobby wifi was not working all three days I was there ... Hotel looks tired but I see (and hear) renovations going on. Service though remained excellent!
Jiayi Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 11 Oktober 2014
A good hotel being stay with child

service for child, staff performance, cleanliness
8.7
Wangchuk N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Bhutan, 07 Oktober 2014
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8.3
Keith J. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Oktober 2014
Great value

Great location. Spacious clean room. Very comfortable
8.7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice pool area. The dining was quite expensive.
Sophie B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 06 Oktober 2014
Great location good hotel

food, comfort room, location
9
I t was very good for what we aimed to do with our young kids. The hotel is kids friendly which is nice. One dark point though, even if stated free fro kids if using existing bedding we were "forced" after booking to pay for an additional bed... that was installed in our room after 22.00 on the day of our arrival...and after we asked for it three times. Further, we haqd to queue on aour arrival at the main lobby to be told that we were depending on another lobby with another reception on another floor...fine but then why directing us to the main lobby on our arrival?? so that we have the chance to queue twice? We however really enjoyed our stay, apart from the reception (where I think you expect efficiency and reactivity) all personnel were really efficient and agreable, th elocation of the hotel is ideal to visit many things and the room are veery comfortable!
Cynthia L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 03 Oktober 2014
Great hotel but there are few improvements needed

Location
6
In this Day N Age, hotel provides free inroom wifi to their Guest. But Sheraton failed to do so. When asked, we were told WiFi only available at Lobby area but AGAIN there is no free WiFi at the Lobby either. Totally misleading. Concierge was requested to bring suitcase down but we had to wait for almost 30min before our luggage was brought down. Charges for extra bed is unreasonable.
Susan P. Pasangan Australia, 27 September 2014
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, VIEW FROM ROOM AND ALL EMPLOYEES VERY PROFESSIONAL
9.7
EMPLOYEES WONDERFUL

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kolam renangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PandanganSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MandiSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kolam renangSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestoranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PandanganSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PersekitaranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PersekitaranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - PersekitaranSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Kasino


AS-AGWEB-3C08