atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan Rekreasi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Tamuning Jumlah bilik: 318

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 251 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (251)
Saring mengikut:
Alinda P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 12 September 2014
wonderful room and view.

swimming pool guest room and view are wonderful
9
a great experience. If I visit guam, I will definitely choose Sheraton again.
Theresa E. Pasangan Australia, 24 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel, but 3 star not 4

Staff attitude, main pool, burgers
6
The hotel is clean and staff are nice but the food is not up to standard (no cold canned drinks, no brown/wheat bread, etc) it was very basic and we paid a whole lot for not much. The pool is not lit at night, so it's not safe to swim in. It's far from town. I won't be going back.
Sayuri U. Pasangan Japan, 14 Ogos 2014
Very satisfied, only the thing was location

Room,service,and swimming pool
8.7
Over roll, perfect. Only the location was far from the shopping area, but near the night market. Love the infinity swimming pool, can see the romantic sunset.
Yiu K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 09 Ogos 2014
Leung's Comment on Sheraton Hotel Guam

Ocean view of the swimming pool
4.3
1. The service for the first 2 nights were acceptable, but very poor on the 3rd night. 2. House keeping staff did not provide sufficient bathing gels and tooth brush for us, i.e. only provide 2 sets despite we have 3 guests. 3. The internet connection with LAN cable within room was unstable, there was no WiFi at room. 4. Hotel claimed they have value-added activity for guest such as fishing, however, it was closed throughout all 3 days we stay, they claimed that it was due to poor weather condition, however, it was full of sunshine during our 3 nights stay. 5. We tried both buffet breakfast and buffet dinner, however, the food varieties and quality did not deserved for its expensive price. For example, for buffet dinner, the end time was too early, i.e. 9:00pm, however, there was no refill of food even at 8:30pm. Besides, the lobster they provide presented with bad smell. 6. The water quality of swimming pool was poor, for example, some guest split sputum into the pool, when I reported it to the lifeguard, he said it doesn’t matter and did not take any action to remove the sputum until I did it myself. Generally speaking, the price charged by Sheraton Hotel did not match with expected service quality it provided.
Chih Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 13 Julai 2014
Beatiful View but Not Neat Enough

Beatiful view, nice swimming pool and comfortable room
5
The view from the balcony is very beautiful. Swimming pools are great, but the kids poolside ground is full of gravel, so everyone walks on it will feel pain. Compared to other hotels in Guam, Sheraton is a great new hotel. The rooms are a little small but fully-equipped and clean. However, the hot water of shower is not stable. About every 10 minutes I will encounter totally cold water for 5 seconds. The kids club is dirty. Air quality there is bad, and toys and the floor is old and dirty. We even found a dead cockroach there. There are many mosquitoes at the tennis court. The staffs are polite but inhospitalbe, and the food is so so.
Arielle J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 06 Julai 2014
I Didn't Want To Leave

The room was beautiful and clean, I loved the view
10
Barry S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Jun 2014
Great hotel

Service food staff
8
A very enjoyable stay
Jennifer D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Jun 2014
BAD. Staff from front desk/restaurant inhospitable

The location, the spa and the room quality
4.7
BAD! My VIP room was given away due to checking in in the morning vice the night before. I was told to check into a standard room (which had two twin beds for my husband and I) and then switch to the VIP room the next day. I didn't get a call as soon as the room was ready (like requested) because the DO NOT DISTURB sign was hanging. I was clearly tired but the staff prolonged me from checking in to ask me more questions and "figure out" my situation. Two staff approached me with two different stories about why my VIP room was given away and was only compensated for with a complimentary drink and lunch. During my compensated lunch, the waitress spaced while I had to prompt her to give me a menu. Also, after 30 minutes of waiting, my food finally arrived after asking someone to check on my order. I don't complain about my hotel experiences at all and this was the worst. Thanks a million Sheraton GUAM!
Victor S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 08 Jun 2014
Very Disappointed

Swimming Pool, View
4.7
I arrived at hotel at 1:30pm and was told I couldnot check in until after 3pm. I waitied until 3:45 and was given a room which was the worst room i have ever seen at a Sheralton. I refused and was transfer to rm around 4:45pm. I then noticed that there was no wireless internet n the room, so my ipad and iphone were useless unless i traveled to the lobby. There was a LAN conncetion and i was lucky enough to have brought my computer (which I normally do not travel with) the rest of my stay was uneventful, but did noticed that the sheet were not changed during our stay. I have stayed here on numerous occasions in the past and loved it, but it seems that the service and condition of the Hotel has degraded somewhat. I don't think I will re-book in the future unless some serious changes are made.
Michael V. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mei 2014
Awesome stay

Location, comfort, service
10
Wonderful

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan RekreasiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C06