Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 463 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (463)
Saring ikut:
Ulla P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Denmark, 27 Mac 2016
Upgrade needed!
4.3
Sheraton is really in a bad shape, the rooms and certain common areas are so old and run down, it needs an upgrade/renovation for sure. Think it is too costly compared to what you get. But talking about the staff, they are the most welcoming and helpfull people, really wanted to please us all the time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shilpa T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 26 Mac 2016
good
6.3
your friendly staff is amazing especiall joanah
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tsz Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 05 Mac 2016
Sheraton guam is a bit old now.

located right at the ocean front, has free kayak provided, infinity pool
6
The hotel facilities are quite outdated and old. It needs some renovation somehow. The staff told us to come back at 1pm for check in but when we arrive at 1pm, they said we have to wait until 3pm. Overall, the hotel is quite nice with great ocean view.
Laporkan ulasan ini
James Y. Kumpulan Micronesia, 31 Januari 2016
Overall it was really great.
6.7
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erlinda M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 10 Januari 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9.7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandre C. Pelancong bisnes China, 18 Disember 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joo Y. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Disember 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7.3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyoungwook K. Pasangan South Korea, 26 November 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7.7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald R. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 07 November 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tommy J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Sweden, 17 Oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5.3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tab panasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PersekitaranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai RuncitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik FitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaunter TetamuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pusat OperasiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pusat OperasiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05