atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renang Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pandangan Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tamuning Jumlah bilik: 318

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 358 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (358)
Saring ikut:
Kin Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 15 April 2015
The swimming pool is brilliant

Swimming pool, Room view and Cleanliness
8
I choose to stay in Sheraton is because of the swimming pool and view of room. And they didn't let my down. The swimming pool is brilliant and the view of my room is awesome too. Location is far form the main street. It is better rent a car if choose to stay there.
Imee D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 April 2015
Great vacation place

Infinity pool, food and staff
9.3
It was a great stay. Only thing I hate is that there is no complimentary drinking water everyday.
Nga Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 02 April 2015
Relaxing place

Infinite pool, good service and have 24 hours shop here
8
It is great place for relaxing and it is not far from Guam Premiere Outlet, we can go for shopping easily.
Jintae J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 31 Mac 2015
wonderful hotel

ocean view, pool, cleanness
7.7
good_ nice view (ocean) infinite pool kind staffs clean facilities many activities jacuzzi bad_ location ; far from beach(Tumon beach) soso_ late check out ; 1 pm
Yating H. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 26 Mac 2015
Good to stay

nice swimming pool, cozy room with nice staffs
8.3
Yik T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Februari 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. Pasangan China, 23 Februari 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Pelancong solo China, 21 Januari 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 07 Januari 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Disember 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pusat OperasiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai RuncitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik FitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pusat OperasiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06