Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tab panas Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/Ruang Rehat Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ballroom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ballroom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Mesyuarat Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ballroom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ballroom Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Persekitaran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pandangan Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Mandi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bufet
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renang Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pandangan Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pandangan Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar Hotel Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renang Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Tamuning Jumlah bilik: 318

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 443 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (443)
Saring ikut:
Erlinda M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 10 Januari 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9.7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandre C. Pelancong bisnes China, 18 Disember 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joo Y. Pasangan South Korea, 03 Disember 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7.3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyoungwook K. Pasangan South Korea, 26 November 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7.7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald R. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 07 November 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tommy J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Sweden, 17 Oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5.3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jiyeon K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 11 Oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3.3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mario W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 September 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8.3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hyunjoo P. Pelancong solo South Korea, 20 September 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kam W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 04 September 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7.3
Will come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tab panasSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pub/Ruang RehatSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MesyuaratSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BallroomSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PersekitaranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BufetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Dalaman HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik MandiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai RuncitSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik FitnessSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bahagian Luar HotelSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kaunter TetamuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kolam renangSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pusat OperasiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pusat OperasiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Makanan dan MinumanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kedai Kopi/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kemudahan-KemudahanSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik Tetamu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - PandanganSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bilik SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07